KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩41,006

₩53,405

할인금액: ₩12,399 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Nice taste

Sabine님께서 Dec 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like natural sweeteners. Use this for chocolate and baking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yacon sirup

Reviewer1161500님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes like caramel

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Deliscious

Reviewer1271517님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes very similar to molasses.

Reviewer1372230님께서 Jan 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I found this product to taste very similar to molasses. It would probably be good for recipes which call for molasses, but I don't see many uses as a sweetener unless you like the flavor of molasses.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Syrup, 13 oz (AMT-00730)

Reviewer2586193님께서 Sep 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great natural low-glycemic sweetener. Delicious in chili and meat marinades; brush it on burgers with salt, pepper and chili powder. Not bad in iced tea.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Organic Syrup

Reviewer2335575님께서 Jun 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a wonderful low carb alternative to molasses! It is great in baked beans and gingerbread!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sweet!

Reviewer1163628님께서 Sep 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great. I mix with cottage cheese, nuts and dried fruit. Great snack!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer1007110님께서 Mar 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love molasses but am cutting out glucose- this is very low-glycemic and tastes quite a bit like molasses syrup--great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

haven't tried it yet

5219788476217161666님께서 Jun 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

looks really yummy but haven't had a chance to try it yet, soon I hope since I'm not allowed sugar anymore :(

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

organic yacon syrup

4753090465410867408님께서 Nov 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Lovely taste, went fast as i didn't realize to take a teaspoon instead of a tablespoon...um so good need more but it is out of stock!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »