KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩42,545

₩55,409

할인금액: ₩12,865 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Very good, but slightly expensive

greenisthenewblack님께서 Mar 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste, but I haven't tried other yacon products, so I have nothing to compare it with. The downside with this product is that it takes quite a bit to sweeten chocolate/baked goods, and so it doesn't last as long as I had hoped for. That makes it too expensive for everyday use, but I will order again to use in chocolate.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very sweet, great quality product...

Reviewer2688809님께서 Mar 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product quality. My wife, who I ordered it for, didn't care for it that much. I thought it was very good. Personal preference. It has a "molasses-like" taste to it. If you want a sweetener that has a more "neutral" flavor, you might want to try the Agave syrup. The Yacon works great in things where you might normally use brown sugar, like oatmeal, etc.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yacooon

Reviewer2852003님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is very good in chocolate, it has a very natural sweet taste. I really rekommend this product. I'll buy it again!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best.

bentebabe님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to have a bottle in my fridge at all times. For homemade chocolate and other yummies :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I JUST LOVE THIS

Hjertemat님께서 May 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is too good to be true. It's low GI, tastes amazing and I use in licorice fudge and caramel fudge. GREAT PRODUCT, just LOVE IT!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

13oz. Amazon Therapeutics Yacon Syrup.

Reviewer2413243님께서 Apr 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

So delicious!!! This low glycemic natural sweetner is fabulous. Just wish it came in quart or gallon size quanities. waterbaby12347

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!

Reviewer3069222님께서 Mar 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This syrop tastes wonderful, and is a great alternative for those of us who need to keep blood sugar levels low.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best!

Reviewer3032754님께서 Jul 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best yacon syrup in the world!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Pleased!

Reviewer2471737님께서 Jul 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great natural, low glycemic sweetener! I am very pleased.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

KrisHolth님께서 Aug 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really good taste

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »