KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩41,593

₩54,170

할인금액: ₩12,577 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Taste like honey

holahola님께서 Jun 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really good!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Works Great

Reviewer1152887님께서 Apr 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Another great product...use this for baking and smoothies - when I want a change from honey.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Best Yacon Brand

Reviewer2922397님께서 Mar 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use yacon syrup on my oatmeal b/c of its low-glycemic index. It's a short time to get used to the taste; certainly better tasting than molasses, though similar in texture. I've used yacon since 2007 and this brand is the best quality I've found, and iHerb.com offers it at a good price. The brand's 2010 jar/label change confused me initially, and the product seems to have a slightly less thick texture than prior.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very sweet, great quality product...

Reviewer2688809님께서 Mar 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product quality. My wife, who I ordered it for, didn't care for it that much. I thought it was very good. Personal preference. It has a "molasses-like" taste to it. If you want a sweetener that has a more "neutral" flavor, you might want to try the Agave syrup. The Yacon works great in things where you might normally use brown sugar, like oatmeal, etc.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Love it!

Reviewer1007110님께서 Mar 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love molasses but am cutting out glucose- this is very low-glycemic and tastes quite a bit like molasses syrup--great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great flavor!

Reviewer1350062님께서 Mar 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have yet to try baking with it, but I really like it on cereal and in coffee.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Delicious!

Reviewer3069222님께서 Mar 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This syrop tastes wonderful, and is a great alternative for those of us who need to keep blood sugar levels low.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

New to me

Reviewer2347726님께서 Feb 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this in cookies and BBQ sauce so far - it's good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great product

Reviewer2612867님께서 Feb 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

like cooking with this

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bext price on yacon

Reviewer1250448님께서 Feb 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is probably the best price I have seen for yacon syrup. I use this to make a raw snack, with flaxseed and seasame and dates it is then dehydrated, just amazing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 111-120 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 다음 »