KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩42,717

₩55,634

할인금액: ₩12,917 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Really good!

OKOKOK님께서 Jul 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This yacoon syrup taste really good! I did not like it the first time I tried it, but I got used to it and now I love it. I use it in my homemade raw chocolates. Yummy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

5402707521257068207님께서 Jul 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delicious in yogurt, and apparently very good for you! Despite being sweet, there are studies that show that Yacon is quite good for reducing the symptoms of diabetes. I think the flavour and texture is quite nice. I'm delighted that this is in a glass bottle rather than plastic. Only complaint is the price, it's a little expensive. And the pour top is a bit hard to control.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really good

tinatherese님께서 Mar 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It taste a bit like honey, is really good in home made chocolate, in porridge, on pancakes, toast and in baked goods!!! A winner, but too expensive!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality

MoShos님께서 Oct 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice thickness, brilliant in bread and baking

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1796463님께서 Dec 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1816224님께서 Feb 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I found the product to be quite satisfactory and will order it again since my original source does not know when they will get it in again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tasty

4969963291916077984님께서 Apr 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is good. Tastes good. Good consistency. And good for you. The price is the only thing that is a let down. It is sooo expensive.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good taste

5713527132002485677님께서 Jul 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yacon

anncha님께서 Sep 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great to have on pancakes instead of regular sirup, and like sweatner in different cakes and stuff..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

super sweetner

Reviewer1011815님께서 Dec 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yacon Syrup with good taste and flavour. This is the first and only brand of yacon I`ve tried, but I enjoy it so much that I just stick to it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 111-120 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 다음 »