KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩41,384

₩53,898

할인금액: ₩12,514 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

The best.

bentebabe님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to have a bottle in my fridge at all times. For homemade chocolate and other yummies :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Deliscious

Reviewer1271517님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

yacon sirup

Reviewer1161500님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes like caramel

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very good, but slightly expensive

greenisthenewblack님께서 Mar 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste, but I haven't tried other yacon products, so I have nothing to compare it with. The downside with this product is that it takes quite a bit to sweeten chocolate/baked goods, and so it doesn't last as long as I had hoped for. That makes it too expensive for everyday use, but I will order again to use in chocolate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Tasty!

Reviewer3022289님께서 Feb 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this yacon syrup. I use it in my raw chocolate, and also to make chocolate syryp for my coffee mocca. It's the best sweetener for chocolate, if you make your own. I also use it on pancakes, delicious!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

My favorite!

Reviewer1133955님께서 Feb 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think this must be one of my favorite products from iherb, yummy taste, doesnt effect candida, and can be used for pretty mush any thing. I use it on pancakes, on oatmeal, in chocolate and tea, smoothies, and the list goes on and on :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

9 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

nice

Reviewer2227527님께서 Feb 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice product, added to must have list

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1960658님께서 Feb 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A must when you make sugar free Snickers-chocolate!!! And caramel cake... And coconut ice-cream.. And so much more!!! :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

.

Reviewer1754547님께서 Feb 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yacooon

Reviewer2852003님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is very good in chocolate, it has a very natural sweet taste. I really rekommend this product. I'll buy it again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 91-100 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 다음 »