KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩42,789

₩55,728

할인금액: ₩12,939 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

great for hypoglycemia

Reviewer1711605님께서 Dec 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have serious hypoglycemia and this is a great sugar substitue- there is no sugar let down after using this in my tea and yogurt.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lovely!

Reviewer1585485님께서 Oct 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sweet, smooth taste. Lovely!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this product!

Reviewer1617860님께서 Nov 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has become one of my basic must-haves in the kitchen. I use it in smoothies, in breakfast porridge, in baking, or just simply sweetning mu tea or coffee. Love it!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yacon sirup

Reviewer1650627님께서 Jul 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

really good

Reviewer1651804님께서 May 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It tastes SO good! Recommended!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer1653465님께서 Jun 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste is great and the price is good. Best yacon syrup I've ever tasted.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Naturally sweet!

Reviewer1028749님께서 Feb 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Loved this product. It's not unnaturally sweet like many other things you buy at the store. Great for baking and desserts!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

eldeen님께서 Aug 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't live without this! It's so delicious and sweet, and I use it as sauce on ice cream, on fruit and in candy, among other things. I don't use much, just a little each time. Yacon syrup is the sweetener above all sweeteners in my opinion. ;)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing

MarianneF님께서 Aug 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste wonderful, Will buy again and again

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

one of my favorite sweetener!

Reviewer1053096님께서 Nov 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste is very good, I use this when I make my raw chocolates. My favorite is to blend a couple of tbs together with almond butter and vanilla and I use this on my sandwich and as a filling in chocolate. Mmmm :))

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 91-100 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 다음 »