KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩38,495

₩46,620

할인금액: ₩8,126 (17% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Really good taste

5205371016186195711님께서 Sep 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this taste and it's really remind chocolate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Heallthy and yummy!

Hulatebe님께서 May 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you are on a diet - best product selection. Mixing it with yogurt not only makes it a tasty drink but a good replacement for a meal

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AMAZING!

4876034421335774714님께서 Mar 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this! I originally ordered this just out of curiosity, but am so glad I did! it's great in my morning shake with a banana, apple and dates. Kinda feels like you're drinking chocolate milk, but it's actually vegan :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing Grass. Amazing Meal Chocolate

KiMaLi님께서 Apr 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great chocolate flavor. When you're on the go and need a quick meal to keep you going try this. Works as a great meal replacement when you're in a hurry. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. IHerb generally ships out products within 24 hours.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

if its as good as the other amazing grass products...

Reviewer1221745님께서 Dec 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Still need to try this, which is why only 4 stars, but use their other chocolate powder to make a pre workout breakfast shake and I love it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Rx for Cholesterol

Reviewer2864112님께서 Sep 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I wanted to try this product because my cholesterol is higher than it should, & I don't want another prescription. Amazing Meal contains greens I usually don't find in something with chocolate. Also, maca is the best type of chocolate on Earth. The digestive enzymes are perfect for anyone suffering from IBS like I do. No stomach problems! This is also the first product I've seen using Stevia so it's perfect for someone watching their glucose levels. I mix the product with tea. It's great with green, black current, acacia, etc. Some might have a problem with the grittiness. As good as it tastes, it's really not an issue. I highly recommend it!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great blended!

PencilFullofLead님께서 May 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is a little too grainy for me to drink straight with milk or water, but it tastes great in shake-form, blended with ice. Yum! I've used it as a quick breakfast many a time. It also works well in smoothies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Delicious

Reviewer1338163님께서 Mar 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is one of my favorites! I love chocolate and love getting my greens! A great pick-me-up and to add in smoothies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great if you can get past the texture

Reviewer2781280님께서 Feb 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's very grainy but other than that it tastes pretty good and is VERY filling. I've tried many different types of meal replacement shakes and this is the most filling.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Yummy!

Reviewer2890205님께서 Dec 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great chocolate taste and very satisfying.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »