KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good body wash.

Reviewer1162167님께서 Apr 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

A very good body wash. Nothing special though.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not a good product

Reviewer2610167님께서 Jan 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am sorry to say that I wasn't at all pleased with this product. The label indicated that you could wash your hair and body with it and since it had a nice perrpermint smell, I washed my hair in this soap. Bad idea!! for at least 1 1/2 weeks my hair was brittle and felt like a horses mane. I still haven't gotten it back to the condition it was prior useage. As far as a body soap, didnt lather up hatdly at all, even using a nylon shower scrubbie.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A great find!!!

Reviewer1554217님께서 Apr 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have a lot of allergies so it is difficult to find products to use that aren't full of perfumey smells. Soaps, cleaners, lotions, I have stand in the store and smell them all and that doesn't always help. Years ago I had a peppermint shampoo that was wonderful. So, I thought I'd try the Wonder Wash. It is really nice. Leaves my hair squeaky clean with a light fragrance. I like being able to use it from head to toe. It doesn't dry out my skin like some "all-in-one" shampoos and body washes. My mother tried it also and she loves it. I highly recommend the Wonder Wash.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fresh!

Reviewer1822839님께서 Apr 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This soap is found on the kitchen, bathroom and shower in my house. All-round and natural! Love it! And what a great fresh smell!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

all terrain wonder wash peppermint

Reviewer1847869님께서 Oct 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

use this in shower, hair, etc. normal shampoos and body washes contain too many ingredients. this one is nice and simple, and cleans the whole body and throughly too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice cleaning power

Reviewer2489065님께서 Jun 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this to wash my hair, face and whole body. Nice clean feel and no chemicals!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this product

Reviewer2541045님께서 Jan 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use a zinc oxide based sunscreen on my face every day when I run. I have never been able to find a soap product that would effectively remove the greasy zince oxide from my skin when I shower.(And using Dawn Dishwashing Soap seemed a little extreme) All Terrain Wonder Wash is the wonder soap that works wonders on that zinc! I also love the refreshing smell and its low impact on the environment.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

Reviewer2792124님께서 Dec 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A gentle shower gel, a pleasant smell. But I dount know, I will order it again, or no.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Odd Scent

Reviewer2929486님께서 Feb 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't care for the scent of this at all. It's odd and unpleasant and not very much like peppermint. I greatly prefer the fragrance free formula.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품