KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩2,086

₩3,369

할인금액: ₩1,282 (38% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

multiple benefits

Reviewer1927634님께서 Oct 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

fullfils your zinc demand and disinfects your mouth and throat - releaves cold symptoms

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

from Lithuania

Reviewer2803352님께서 May 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good, taste also is good, just for kids is a bit too strong taste. Helps when is first symptoms of sick

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Хорошо. Well

Ludviga님께서 Aug 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Леденцы приятного вкуса. Если принимать в начале простуды - могут оказать полезное действие. Для этого надо всегда иметь их в сумке. Sugar candies of pleasant taste. If to accept at the beginning of cold - can have useful effect. For this purpose it is necessary to have always them in a bag.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty and healthy

Reviewer3149901님께서 May 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tasty and healthy.Helps the cough goes

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Highly Recommended!

Reviewer1685008님께서 Nov 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good!!!

Reviewer1082736님께서 Mar 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste is good,for me it helped but my husband said it didnt work for him.i think you should take it when flue is just starting.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice.

Reviewer3126648님께서 Dec 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Lovely Cherry flavour. Hard candy, individually wrapped.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like this

GiftCode-UVA296님께서 Jun 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this brand as they are not too sweet, just right.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Decent, not great.

genkikid님께서 May 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought several Zinc lozenges for my personal comparison and these were fine. The main problem was some came melted to the wrapper and all of them were sticky. Too much trouble to me. The zinc did work, so l gave 3 stars.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I can`t tell any difference

paisleyjade님께서 Mar 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband and I have a cold and this just didn`t seem to have any affect and my children don`t like the taste so they won`t take it at all.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 66 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »