KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩2,123

₩3,309

할인금액: ₩1,186 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

multiple benefits

Reviewer1927634님께서 Oct 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

fullfils your zinc demand and disinfects your mouth and throat - releaves cold symptoms

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

from Lithuania

Reviewer2803352님께서 May 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good, taste also is good, just for kids is a bit too strong taste. Helps when is first symptoms of sick

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Хорошо. Well

Ludviga님께서 Aug 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Леденцы приятного вкуса. Если принимать в начале простуды - могут оказать полезное действие. Для этого надо всегда иметь их в сумке. Sugar candies of pleasant taste. If to accept at the beginning of cold - can have useful effect. For this purpose it is necessary to have always them in a bag.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Highly Recommended!

Reviewer1685008님께서 Nov 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like this

GiftCode-UVA296님께서 Jun 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this brand as they are not too sweet, just right.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice.

Reviewer3126648님께서 Dec 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Lovely Cherry flavour. Hard candy, individually wrapped.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good!

erikamarija님께서 Aug 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are very good when you are feeling not so good-tasty and makes situation better! I am ordering them again and again and keeping in my purse.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kids love them too!

Reviewer1179230님께서 Oct 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been keeping these on hand at home and at work. I'm currently taking them to help ward off the bug that is going around at work. Usually I fall victim pretty quickly but not so far!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for kids

Reviewer1085398님께서 Nov 12, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

My daughter doesn't like mint, and she tries to stay away from white sugar, so these Zand lozenges are great. This one and the orange one in particular are her favorites because they don't have mint. They just taste like fruit! Plus they're made in America (Washington state) so that's nice.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Soothing

funkydharma님께서 Oct 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for a sore throat and my daughter (7 likes them)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 63 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »