KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,863

₩17,426

할인금액: ₩6,563 (38% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Yerba Prima Colon Care

Reviewer1179922님께서 Aug 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is the best! Does a great job eliminating gas and bloating. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

colon care

Reviewer2366484님께서 Feb 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it because it a powder, it works,I take it at night, the first thing in the morning, I have an elimination, no cramping. I can take it everyday without worry.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yerba prima colon care powder

Reviewer1057860님께서 Nov 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

THE very best product I've ever used!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Detox yourself and Improve your Inner being

Reviewer3360781님께서 Feb 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great detox and cleanser. Have used this product for a natural way to keep my cholesterol in check. Used this product for the past 2 years with good results. Have had problems with constipation all my life. This was the natural answer to staying regular without any harmful side effects.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yerba Prima Review

Reviewer2364652님께서 Jun 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product which produces marked results almost immediately. Reasonably easy to use, best if mixed with orange juice.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

lifesaver

Reviewer2254961님께서 Jul 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have ulcerative colitis and depend on this product,using it twice a day, to keep my symptoms manageable if not in remission and it hasn't let me down. Highly recommended for good colon health!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Have Used for Years

Reviewer1675977님께서 Jun 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

One heaping teaspoon just before bedtime. Probiotics in the a.m. This combo resolved all my gas and bloating problems. Never any problems with elimination. Great product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yerba Prima Colon Formula

Reviewer1283611님께서 Jan 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a mainstay and does the job. It works much better than any of the store products I have tried. Good price, too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yerba Prima, Colon Care Formula

Reviewer1271084님께서 Dec 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have had mild Ulcerative Colitis for 20 years. If it is not managed, it causes me serious problems. This really works for me.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Brusha Brusha

Reviewer2705059님께서 Jan 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Keeps my colon clean. I was told it's best to take equal parts of ground flax seeds with this, for a "complete" fiber. I take it every morning. Does me good. Remember to drink LOTS of water!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »