KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,690

₩31,997

할인금액: ₩8,307 (26% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

good

erdong님께서 Nov 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Perfect taste and filling! Great for sugar craving on a low-carb diet. The prize is ok but could be a bit cheaper

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

YUMMO!

5692678771623809931님께서 Aug 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are delicious,and totally awesome, easy guilt free snacks!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My favourite flavour....

Reviewer1983035님께서 Sep 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

....love these....

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AWESOME!!

Reviewer2635386님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

LOVE THESE BARS!!!! Great taste (nice and minty), good protein content and low carb. Great fix for sugar cravings. Best low carb bar out I have tried

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious Bars!

Reviewer1406241님께서 Apr 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These bars are dark chocolate-covered with just the right amount of mint flavor and not too sweet. Hard to believe they are so low-carb!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

5344031966849744774님께서 May 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

delicious

Reviewer3288705님께서 Aug 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

a good portion to snack on something

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy

4787814078617361692님께서 Oct 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

yummy

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great snacks to replace pure chocolatebars

Reviewer3051491님께서 Feb 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought these to replace any chocolate bars I might eat at late hours at work, these a much healthier and does not taste that bad. Seen better but these are ok too, so 4 start for this taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Healthier than a regular chocolate bar

5346577446004461777님께서 Oct 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Healthier than a regular chocolate bar, I like that it comes in a box of 12 bars. The taste is not for everyone though, maybe becos it's sugar free. So I guess this is not for everyone. I ate this for my breakfast and noticed that I don't feel hungry till lunch time. Going to try other flavors after finishing this.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »