KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩32,369

₩45,984

할인금액: ₩13,615 (30% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Love this

Reviewer1806652님께서 Feb 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great flavor, add glutamine powder to it and drink after my morning exercise before breakfast. Take again around 3 to 4 pm if i experience the mid afternoon slump. Definitely helps with energy, mental & physical. Will keep buying.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like!!!

Reviewer2406123님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent product

5327981401783195124님께서 Apr 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love it and the results. Excellent taste and love the natural sweetening. No nasty chemicals :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Read the ingredient label for the full story.

5332375578011583981님께서 May 20, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

**The good:** Taste. One of the better attempts at reproducing "natural grape" flavor! The initial taste hit my tongue as chemical grape (which i actually like), yet this faded to an aftertaste with more natural grape undertones. Well done on the flavor. **The conditional:** The product label advertises "Zero Sugar". Okay, no sucrose. Instead of sugar, we have... maltodextrin. With a GI of 106+, maltodextrin is more insulinogenic than sugar. Amazing if you're purposefully spiking insulin for anabolism, or refueling glycogen during extended endurance exercise. Not-so-amazing for the keto/low-carb/fasted-cardio/yohimbine crowd. **The bad:** Every 4.3g serving contains 3.0g of maltodextrin, roughly 70% by weight. Malto by itself doesn't taste particularly amazing (the taste of this product is primarily flavor extract+citric acid+stevia), and malto definitely impedes the solubility of this product in water. It will dissolve, but it takes time. I feel the maltodextrin is *primarily* included as a filler to artificially increase the number of servings per container. While the list of electrolytes in this product is quite comprehensive, the concentration per-serving is quite low. As a result, you'll need to consume multiple servings of this product to ingest the same amount of electrolyte as contained in a single serving of competing (non-filler) product. Hope this helps!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ultima Replenisher - great stuff

Reviewer3245992님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm a competitive athlete & began using Ultima several years ago. I switched to it from another electrolyte mix as it provides a comprehensive electrolyte profile without additional simple sugars so it doesn't spike my blood glucose levels. It's also a pretty cost-effective and tasty drink for when I'm not on the bike but just wanting additional hydration.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another great flavor from Ultima!

Reviewer1662417님께서 May 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Grape ranks right up there with Lemonade as the one of the best flavors of Ultima Replenisher! Tastes like of grape-ade! Love that it has no sugar and a good balance of electrolytes and minerals! Been using Ultima for years for all my work outs - so much better than the full of sugar alternatives! Kids love it, too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New favorite

Reviewer1536178님께서 Jun 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My new favorite flavor. Ultima is a great product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent, tastes good, hydrates, no artificial ingredients and no GMO's

Reviewer3015548님께서 Sep 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice grape flavor, gives a good boost and makes it easy to drink enough water. Best sports drink I have tried.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes great!

4901013426153747228님께서 Apr 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the taste!! Love this product. I always feel better after drinking it. Will definitely buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product, best price

Reviewer2379078님께서 Dec 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

been using for 5 years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »