KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩33,766

₩47,968

할인금액: ₩14,202 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Love this

Reviewer1806652님께서 Feb 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great flavor, add glutamine powder to it and drink after my morning exercise before breakfast. Take again around 3 to 4 pm if i experience the mid afternoon slump. Definitely helps with energy, mental & physical. Will keep buying.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like!!!

Reviewer2406123님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent product

5327981401783195124님께서 Apr 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love it and the results. Excellent taste and love the natural sweetening. No nasty chemicals :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ultima Replenisher - great stuff

Reviewer3245992님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm a competitive athlete & began using Ultima several years ago. I switched to it from another electrolyte mix as it provides a comprehensive electrolyte profile without additional simple sugars so it doesn't spike my blood glucose levels. It's also a pretty cost-effective and tasty drink for when I'm not on the bike but just wanting additional hydration.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another great flavor from Ultima!

Reviewer1662417님께서 May 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Grape ranks right up there with Lemonade as the one of the best flavors of Ultima Replenisher! Tastes like of grape-ade! Love that it has no sugar and a good balance of electrolytes and minerals! Been using Ultima for years for all my work outs - so much better than the full of sugar alternatives! Kids love it, too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New favorite

Reviewer1536178님께서 Jun 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My new favorite flavor. Ultima is a great product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent, tastes good, hydrates, no artificial ingredients and no GMO's

Reviewer3015548님께서 Sep 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice grape flavor, gives a good boost and makes it easy to drink enough water. Best sports drink I have tried.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes great!

4901013426153747228님께서 Apr 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the taste!! Love this product. I always feel better after drinking it. Will definitely buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product, best price

Reviewer2379078님께서 Dec 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

been using for 5 years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1956852님께서 Mar 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great. Makes water more fun. Chew some gum after drinking this though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »