KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩32,565

₩46,262

할인금액: ₩13,697 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Tastes great!

4901013426153747228님께서 Apr 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the taste!! Love this product. I always feel better after drinking it. Will definitely buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent product

5327981401783195124님께서 Apr 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love it and the results. Excellent taste and love the natural sweetening. No nasty chemicals :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

dont like

Meags11님께서 Jan 01, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Was recommended this as an alternative to the Hydr8, which is no longer avail. Dont like it, not the same flavour n not the same result. Disappointed. I got Red Raspberry also which tastes like cherry, it to is disgusting. Would not purchase again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MMMM

DeanaS님께서 Dec 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a bit messy to make but worth it. I love the grape flavor, it's just like kool aid when I was a kid! A nice change from water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product, good price...

5269834140330551606님께서 Jun 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

my husband uses this product all the time for replacing electrolytes. The taste is good.. The price is right to order different flavors at one time....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1956852님께서 Mar 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great. Makes water more fun. Chew some gum after drinking this though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product, best price

Reviewer2379078님께서 Dec 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

been using for 5 years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satisfactory eletrolyte drink

DawnMellowship님께서 May 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't contain loads of toxic sweeteners and gives me extra energy so I give it the thumbs up!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good taste

Reviewer1612541님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The grape flavour is quite good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like!!!

Reviewer2406123님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »