KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩69,934

₩92,126

할인금액: ₩22,192 (24% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Tastes like Dairy Queen

Reviewer1800568님께서 Jan 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delicious and it doesn't ,make you feel sick. This is the first gainer I enjoyed drinking and it mixes easy. I usually stick to half the recommended serving.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product. Prices keep going up though.

Reviewer1200886님께서 Aug 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

When i first started using this site, Gainers Fuel was 21.99 with free shipping. Now it's 50 with shipping. Same great product, A lot more Expensive.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy

Reviewer2647953님께서 May 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ordered on Monday and it came on Friday, all the way to Japan, very happy with the quick delivery and from now a regular customer. The taste of this product is great and easily mixes with water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

one of the most trustable website for ordering Health supplements

Reviewer2154054님께서 Aug 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hi everyone Im from new zealand, for almost many months i was looking for a Twinlab supplements in new zealand, but its very difficult to find finally I searched through internet and decided to purchase online,but I was thinking I might get cheated if i pay through online, then i find iHerb.com and i put lot of confident to purchase online through iHerb.com I was really surprised within three days my order was in my doorstep its really amazing iHerb.com send me 10.3Lbs of Twinlab super gainer fuel pro send it to without any damage from united states of america to new zealand, I really really appreciate iHerb.com for there reliable service and care. Now I decided to order lot of my required health supplements through iHerb.com I honestly recommend iHerb.com please try to order through this website.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super Gainers Fuel Pro. My son "loves it"

Reviewer1008638님께서 Jun 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My teenage son has been using this product for the past 2 years. He likes the taste and it's helping him gain a few pounds.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best gainers

Reviewer1066367님께서 Jul 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

good aroma.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good...

Reviewer1686315님께서 Aug 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thanks

Reviewer1031163님께서 Aug 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product! Follow it to a tee

Reviewer3021150님께서 Apr 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product for gaining a few pounds if you don't sherk on the dosage. Does cause some gas though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good value

5435484233464377055님께서 Dec 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

teenage boys find this one really useful for gaining muscle weight

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »