KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,789

₩16,874

할인금액: ₩6,085 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

great

Reviewer1705263님께서 Aug 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

if you eat salt, you need extra potassium. I take 5 a day and sometimes more if I've eaten something really salty. works like a diauretic though so be careful and don't take at night or you'll be up and down all night!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

potassium

Reviewer1653759님께서 Jan 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was experiencing leg and feet cramps and they are very painful. Since taking this product the cramps are gone and I have not had them since. I love this product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It is very helpful

Reviewer3091251님께서 May 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

These potassium caps prevent leg twitching and cramps during the night. One cap is all it takes

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer3064716님께서 Dec 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

As usual,iherb sold this for half the price of the other guys.It came in within a week for free shipping.Potassium citrate has uses that only a person who is willing to invest time for research.The dosage needs to be monitored with a good ph strip for urine and tested a few times per day to determine if the dosage is effective for maintaining the ph in the 7 to 7.5 range.If you start to feel unwell,lower the dosage or quit taking it.I read one study that showed the effectiveness of pot.citrate was matched by using lemon and lime juice without the dangers of overdose.If you don't mind the twang of citris juice,go for it!I find it's much more convenient to take the little white pills and only take enough to keep my ph in the healthy range,three times per day.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works for me!

Reviewer1738693님께서 Oct 15, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Takes time, 3 months to show affect, but given improved stamina for exercise.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Irregular Heartbeat

Reviewer1313630님께서 Jun 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product along with Twinlab Magnesium caps and Taurine brought my irregular heartbeat back to smooth, slow and regular.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Linda

Reviewer1806442님께서 Aug 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good potassium - I drink a lot of water, and was concerned about low potassium levels. Had a touch of arrythmia before taking potassium - none now.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a good product

Reviewer2224917님께서 Mar 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everyone needs extra possasium,,,and this one is well tolerated and does the job!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Twinlab, Potassium Caps, 180 Capsules

Reviewer2354967님께서 May 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like capsules and much cheaper than at local Health Food Store.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helpful Mild Circulation Booster

Reviewer1236145님께서 Jan 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

But can be slightly irritating to the stomach in large dosages. I never take more than two at a time unless with food. A friend noticed a beneficial effect as well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 56 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »