KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,241

₩16,723

할인금액: ₩5,483 (33% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great product.

5421251581385656996님께서 Nov 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Efficient product . Cherry flavor is pretty good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The cherry tastes horrible

Reviewer1602878님께서 May 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality product, but the cherry taste is horrible. I don't mind the taste of plain cod liver oil and neither do my kids. But none of us can take the fake cherry flavour in this one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awful

5714262199511907648님께서 Jun 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Did not expect that it will smell so bad. Very uncomfortable with it and threw all away

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bad taste

4636167783146807500님께서 Feb 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sorry but i think it tastes too hard - as if you were drinking metal - and it repeats, so i will purchase softgels next time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Worth it

tigercho님께서 Aug 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

A good, high vitamin cod liver oil. Hardly any fishy aftertaste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

No fishy taste

Reviewer1092615님께서 Jul 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The unflavored of this cod liver oil has a fishy aftertaste which isn't bad, but I like this one because there is no aftertaste at all. It also only has the cod liver oil and the cherry flavoring, nothing else, which I like.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very little after taste

Reviewer3253087님께서 Apr 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

O.K., it's cod liver oil, it's not gonna taste like a fresh cherry. It's still the best tasting cod liver oil I've ever tried.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Twinlab, Norwegian Cod Liver Oil, Cherry flavored

Reviewer2394429님께서 Dec 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The cherry one is great...not too strong, but enough to make it nice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good, fast shipping.

Reviewer3208940님께서 Jun 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Better than the original taste. The cherry taste are quiet real.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good stuff

Reviewer2569384님께서 Jun 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered this for my daughter-in-law who was experiencing postpardom depression. She notice an improvement almost immediately after taking this product. And the Cherry flavor makes it easier to swallow.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 51 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »