KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩28,212

₩28,224

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

It improved my vitamin D levels.

Reviewer1036521님께서 Apr 28, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it and it works. Increased my d levels. Doc said I need to add K2 with D to absorb it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The pain in teeth gone away.

goodiesforme님께서 Apr 12, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am using it in average 3 drops daily. My pain in teeth while flossing goes away. If I stop with it the pain comes back.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Highly recommended source of Vitamins D and K

Reviewer2498510님께서 Mar 14, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Perfect for the people in your life whom need some Vit D/K supplementation without swallowing another tablet. Thorne Research are a brand I respect and trust, so worth paying the extra for peace of mind and convenience.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good product

4749635746147914581님께서 Mar 01, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

However I wasn't sure if I didn't take too much drops accidentaly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

vitamin D drops

5729645721604450241님께서 Dec 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

love this product, after two weeks felt some improvement, even better with ongoing use. I only take it daily in cold weather. I take it in the warmer weather when I've not been outside as its too hot. Same with daughter and no reactions.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I think it works....

5726669790464440262님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think it's ok. You know, with all these herbs and vitamins and stuff, I don't really notice if it makes much of a difference, or if it's just a waste of time. I feel like I'm taking them more on faith than any noticeable effect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent Product--Dosing is Easy

mirindalikethedrink님께서 Oct 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Important to have this in the refrigerator to help get over illness. Excellent product. Keep refrigerated. Easy to dose correctly for different people.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good product.

CareyJaneClark님께서 Aug 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product. This is the brand and formula recommended to help with healing and guarding against cavities.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

5277483302034183827님께서 Jul 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

We did not get in hospital since we start with this and one additional product (Christopher's Original Formulas)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good Value and Easy Dosing

Reviewer1893600님께서 Jun 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy way to increase K2 and D, no taste, only two drops required. Lasts long time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 55 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »