KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,979

₩9,979

할인금액: ₩0 (0% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Thorne Always Great

Reviewer2050611님께서 Sep 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to swallow capsule. Great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just okay basically

Reviewer1827451님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product.

Reviewer2293887님께서 Jun 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for copper toxicity and ammonia detox. Very underestimated IMHO

philla님께서 Apr 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Copper is a mineral that far too often is overloaded in diets and environment these days. In people with adrenal fatigue and MTHFR related health issues (often heavy metal burden..) copper can turn 'biounavailable' in the body. Also copper should be balanced with Zinc (which is far more sparse in diet), and as the ratio between those minerals get skewed towards high Cu, a share of health issues can develop (e.g. hormonal imbalances, estrogen dominance, etc). Molybdenum can help you maintain a correct ratio between the two important minerals. Cancer needs Cu for growth of blood vaults (angiogenesis) and some experimental research has suggested Molybdenum could have a place in cancer therapy by starving the cancer of its needed copper. Amy Yasko, a front figure and hero in the world of treating and reversing autism in children, points out that Molybdenum could help to detoxify ammonia (nitrogen waste) and sulfites (toxic end product of sulfur). Personally I use this mineral with Zinc (30 -40 mg) and it helps resolve some of my 'wired but tired' issues so often common to people with chronic fatigue issues. Also feel an effect on sound sleep.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

8 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bought this for a friend...

DoctorMav님께서 Feb 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not sure about their experience thus three stars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Molybdenum

HealthSavvy님께서 Sep 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps reduce copper levels. High copper levels are known to be a cause of migraine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

High quality product from a top company.

Reviewer3278329님께서 Sep 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

High quality product from a top company. If you take MSM, you may want to consider molybdenum, as MSM in large quantities may deplete molybdenum, a mineral which we all need even if not taking MSM.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

8 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Essential for sulfite sensitive people & liver detox support

truevitality님께서 Jul 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Molybdenum is a co-factor for sulfite metabolism and helps the liver to detox toxins, hormones and chemicals. Great for people with pyrroluria and dodgy livers. Picolinate is the best form to have this mineral for better absorption.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Really helpful

Reviewer1692819님께서 Jun 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doc suggested to use it against menstrual pain. After one month of use, pain no more pain. And I had it for years..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Tiny capsules, VG

vitality님께서 Apr 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

For multiple chemical sensitivity and candida detoxing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 33 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »