KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,500

₩21,511

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Excellent product

5227655335893165589님께서 Dec 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have young cats with digestive problems and this seems to help keep their problems under control. I switched to the Thorne product even though it is more expensive becasue t does not have magnesium stearate in it (which has been shown to intefer with the absorbtion of medications).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product,

Reviewer2080067님께서 Nov 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Because its a capsule it takes time to take effect, but great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

L Glutamine

5496016835165676726님께서 Mar 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really helped with the constipation. I feel much better after taking this 3 times a day. Ihave had constipation issues for years. This helps with overall digestion well being.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Essential

5241285211926225447님께서 Aug 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Essential if you are trying to repair leaky gut and autoimmune conditions

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

incredible healer!

Reviewer2322255님께서 Feb 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

i have crohn's disease and celiac disease, and my naturopathic doctor prescribed these to help heal my intestines - wow what an amazing difference! i am healing, suffering less, and on the road to recovery! (and without the side effects that prednisone or azacol come with)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good research, chemistry, product, and price

4891242707527601535님께서 Jan 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thorne products are just the best I've used - very informative and interesting research on their site - good prices through iHerb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a good product

Reviewer2762075님께서 Apr 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

take these for my sensitive stomach (IBS), works for me!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very helpful with digestive issues

Reviewer3100668님께서 Jan 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find it very healing to the gut, and for my dog as well who has recently suffered from internal bleeding due to a genetically predisposed condition. Thorne Research makes the best quality, magnesium stearate-free products I have found!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Review Thorne L-Glutamine (Thorne Research)

Reviewer1225956님께서 Jan 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great quality product and the price is very competitive. The service iHerb offer is outstanding, delivery is fast and the whole process is so user friendly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recommened by my son's naturalpath!!!

Reviewer3268128님께서 Jun 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My son is on the spectrum, and these supplements have been helping him for many months with great success.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »