KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩49,338

₩49,349

할인금액: ₩11 (0% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

choleast

Reviewer1847327님께서 Aug 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have been taking this product now for two years, and it has worked better for me than statins........and with no side effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beats statins hands down!

Reviewer2706704님께서 Jul 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used Thorne Choleast-900 for the lat two months. My cholestrol has dropped from 7.2 to 5.38. The results speak for themselves and all done without the side-effects common to statins. I'm won over.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Drops and keeps cholesterol down!

Reviewer1008175님께서 Jun 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My father has been on lipitor for 14 years. He has been on this Thorne product for 2 yrs and dropped and kept his cholesterol in a healthy range only after a few months!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lowering the cholesterol

Reviewer2263950님께서 May 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for lowering cholesterol without all the nasty side effects..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Still Evaluating

Reviewer3331319님께서 May 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wanted to go off of statins, started this med. Will evaluate effectiveness after my next cholesterol test in 3 months.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

5041730013017965650님께서 Jul 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been on this now for 3 months and my cholesterol has stayed the same so as my doctor said that is a good result and better than drugs so i am staying with it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thorne Research Choleast-900 is a great health supplement for cholesterol Support.

BeckySue님께서 Mar 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Contains 900 mg red yeast rice per capsule which is 50% more than the original Choleast so it requires fewer capsules for the desired effect. Choleast contains a red-pigmented yeast grown on rice. Numerous studies have demonstrated that red yeast rice preparations are helpful in maintaining healthy blood cholesterol levels. This is important, as maintaining optimal cholesterol levels has been shown to be one component of maintaining good cardiovascular health. Choleast-900 contains consistent amounts of the naturally-occurring monacolins found in red yeast rice, without standardization or fortification. In addition to natural monacolins, red yeast rice contains the phytosterols beta-sitosterol, campesterol, and stigmasterol, as well as isoflavones and trace minerals, all of which can contribute to cardiovascular health.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

👍

4966408662848030750님께서 Jun 11, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

👍

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품