KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,603

₩20,708

할인금액: ₩9,105 (44% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

thompson, Turmeric Curcumin, 300 mg.

Reviewer1326730님께서 May 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used a good product initially, then the company stopped producing it. Then I bought the tumeric from the health food store and noticed it did not work as well. The Thompson Tumeric, which I used as an anti-inflammatory has been great. Clearly a top quality product. Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tumeric

Reviewer2026598님께서 Nov 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love using this product! I used to have a lot of pain from joints and swollen hands and used Advil to help with the pain and inflamation. Now I just use tumeric and feel great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

sweetheart님께서 May 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this for headache: a few capsules is enough. It's also a great supplement for those with chronic inflammation.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1128885님께서 Aug 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using Tumeric on the advice of my holistic health practitioner for my dog who has degenerative disk disease, arthritis and a genetic skin condition. It seems to work as well as the expensive organic powder I was originally buying for him. He does not need any NSAID drugs as long as he gets his homeopathic supplements and his tumeric. Great price too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good buy

Reviewer1058619님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Effective for inflammation. Take with food, it can give you heartburn if you have a sensitive stomach.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I was very happy to find this.

Reviewer2437163님께서 Feb 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it with ginger root capsules to help ease pain and inflammation of arthritis without ibuprofen or acetaminophen. Reasonably priced.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works

Reviewer2182770님께서 Apr 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was using other brands, but Thompson works as well as others, and it's cheaper.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

prevention

Reviewer3222410님께서 Aug 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

hoping to prevent Parkenson's

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best

Reviewer1107614님께서 Dec 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ben taking this for several years. Best brand!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tumeric

bevnorton님께서 Oct 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have rheumatoid arthritis and leaky gut syndrome in no pain, first signs of a cold gave to my daughter fixed it before it started and fixed leaky gut

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »