KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Not accurate

Reviewer1146149님께서 Sep 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

What 6 of these test came back with and what My Doctor found were totally different. They were inaccurate for me...

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It Works

Reviewer1799130님께서 Jan 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Worthless

Reviewer2659353님께서 Aug 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The comparison chart is so poorly made and indistinctive, rendering the strips useless.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Completely Worthless Inaccurate

click-on-this님께서 Aug 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took one of the 2 tests. It showed ++ meaning i had a LOT of bilirubin in my urine. I developed fear that i had liver disease or worse. After running expensive blood and urine checks, there is NOTHING wrong with my liver, no bilirubin or anything else. I took the second test from this useless kit the day after and it showed the same thing ++ showing i had bilirubin in my urine which has been proven to be untrue by pathological testing. Avoid this kit and everything else from this manufacturer at all costs.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LIVER HEALTH

Reviewer2935054님께서 Nov 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product as a partner to your doctors care. Super price and your customer service is the best!!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Geras

5368362335570046525님께서 Feb 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Geras

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Test!

Reviewer1050909님께서 May 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Came in the mail quickly. Great product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liver Test

Reviewer3008427님께서 May 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This Product seems to easy and cheap to be accurate, but if it is its well worth the few dollars.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Simple Test

Reviewer2425788님께서 Apr 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This works well for what it is. It's fine for a basic home test, but if there were any real concerns, I'd talk to a doctor.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Allows to trace some changes in work of a liver

Reviewer1877965님께서 Jun 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Allows to trace some changes in work of a liver without leaving the house. Certainly, not to replace professional tests But, nevertheless, very much came in handy. Price also good

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »