KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,345

₩19,146

할인금액: ₩8,801 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Dislike the mannitol and sorbitol - going to try California Xtracts or Jarrow Formulas. Note: high doses of B12 may deplete iodine, iron, zinc, manganese

Health-Is-Wealth님께서 Jan 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

1) Pure Advantage methyl-B12 spray - ineffective (I wonder about the sorbate preservative in it); 2) InterPlexus Inc NutriSorb liquid hydroxycobalamin - effective but still needs to be 'converted' to active form - I found the one drop dose suggested on label isn't enough; 3) Solgar cyanocobalamin 1mg sublingual - dissolves too fast and not as effective as active methyl-B12; 4) Natural Factors methyl-B12 1mg sublingual - dissolves too fast under tongue but found it better inbetween gum/lip where it will sit and dissolve more slowly. Iodine/B12 are synergists - suggest adding/increasing either one if taking more of the other, especially long term. Same is true of other nutrients such as manganese and zinc (both need cobalt, high cobalt may deplete them) - could be why some people note headaches after taking high doses of B12 (both high and low manganese can cause migraine-headaches). High doses of B12 will also deplete iron - they are antagonists. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for vegetarians and others with special needs

Reviewer3231842님께서 Aug 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The roles B-12 play in the body are numerous and vital. Vegetarians in particular (and especially vegans) should take this supplement, even if they are of the mindset that vitamin pills are silly, because B-12 is found almost exclusively in animal products. Additionally, it is difficult for some to absorb (the elderly and some with various health conditions) as it is only absorbed in one part of the intestine. Finally, alcohol consumption creates a situation where extra supplemental B-12 is beneficial. Anyway, about this product in particular. I have always liked the brand Source Naturals as they make my favorite multiple, which is why I purchased this. It seems to fit the bill. It's the MethylCobalamin type (which is the preferred structure), and they are sublingual (which aids in absorption), and it is an adequately large dose (1mg, which is about 16000% of the RDA). The tablets dissolve slower than other brands I've used, which can be slightly annoying, but the company claims that this is for better absorption. Overall, a fairly decent product, with a light pleasant cherry taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yippee

Reviewer3280620님께서 Feb 06, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Combined with extra B6, the Life Force Multiple and some fish oil, this B12 contributed to the elimination of chronic back pain, depression, arthritis, carpal tunnel syndrom. Source Naturals is a quality manufacturer.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality and price

Reviewer3353602님께서 Mar 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

If taken sublingualy it makes you more alert. 1 mg is just good for me. If I take two I would feel a bit too alert and a little tensed.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

These have worked a treat for me!!!

Reviewer1557740님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I actually ordered this product from an online retailer in Europe because I had just discovered I was anaemic due to B12 deficiency and wanted the tablets fast. The customs here in Germany have sometimes held back iherb.com deliveries, resulting in my having to pick them up from the local branch of the customs office about four weeks after placing my original order. So this time I didn't use iherb.com, although their prices are unbeatable. At any rate, this product worked FANTASTICALLY for me!!! The fact that it takes longer to dissolve is actually a GOOD THING, as you will then absorb more of the B12. I felt better within a few days of taking this and, now, after just over a month of taking this product, I feel almost back to normal. I can walk again at my normal speed, my energy levels are back with a vengeance, I feel like my normal self again!!! My B12 levels were 477, which here was classifed as fine. However, in Japan and elsewhere in Europe, levels below 500 are seen as deficient. Apparently, a good level is around 1100-1300!!! I am sure that these work and the criticism voiced by some reviewers that they take "too long" to dissolve can be dismissed. I have some other B12 tablets and I don't feel that they work half as well and will never order them again. They disappear within seconds and that means you're not absorbing much. Edited to add the following, Dec 2011 Well, I think I may have to sound less euphoric this time. I recently had my B12 levels tested and they hadn't gone up significantly at all, just to just above 500, rather than just under 500, as reported above. I am now taking the Jarrow Formulas 5mg tablets as they seem to have good results. I genuinely felt better, so I believe it is a good product. It is possible that I have thyroid issues which may have affected my B12 levels. I am also perimenopausal and this may also have had an influence. At any rate, I'm now trying the 5mg tablets and will report back when I next get blood work done.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

methylcobalmin

Reviewer1956232님께서 Apr 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Was happy to find a sublingual methlycobalmin supplement that tastes fine, just what I was looking for. Have since learned that hydroxycobalmin is actually the best form of vitamin B12 and will buy that next time.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals, MethylCobalamin, 1 mg, 120 Tablets

Reviewer3124445님께서 Nov 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to work fine. Have noticed I feel more alert and less fatigued. I think I'm sleeping better and waking more refreshed.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Neuropathy

Reviewer2923867님께서 Jun 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking 2 a day along with 2 Benfotiamine Multi B,12 150mg. for a year now. It took away burning, prickley feeling and terrible discomfort upon walking in my feet. It is a miracle.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Using as part of my supplementation while treating MSIDS - Late stage Lyme - B12 deficiency

5299500619190657676님께서 Jan 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Makes a huge difference in my energy levels. I use this when I cannot have access to my methylcobalamin injections.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this

Reviewer3107790님께서 Mar 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Was using another brand (as cyanocobalamin). Feel that the methylCobalmin works better for me in that I am sleeping better, which is one of the benefits of B-12.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 100 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »