KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,794

₩29,249

할인금액: ₩13,454 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

A fantastic product easy to use

4713325485620776946님께서 Jan 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

A fantastic product easy to use

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Genistein, Soy Comples, 1000 mg, 120 tablets

4709556731416879930님께서 Jan 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

We very pleased with this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No thanks - may worsen CFS, adrenal dysfunction, MCS, et al

Health-Is-Wealth님께서 Mar 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Genistein inhibits two crucial enzymes - 3-beta-hydroxysteroid-dehydrogenase (3B-HSD) and 21-hydroxylase. These enzymes are responsible for converting cholesterol to progesterone and cortisol. 3B-HSD also affects synthesis of other hormones. Inhibiting the aforementioned enzymes has repercussions for energy production, among other things - especially if there are any other issues with synthesis/conversion of cholesterol (e.g. lacking nutrients, defective pathway). Genistein may therefore worsen CFS/adrenal dysfunction. Tyrosinase is a copper enzyme. 'Increased manganese intake impairs the activity of copper metallo-enzymes' - from The Clinical Effects of Manganese by E. Blaurock-Busch, PhD - if your goal is to inhibit tyrosinases, you could try taking manganese instead (it's cheaper). Some other options are turmeric (also inhibits tyrosinases, e.g. tyrosine hydroxylase), chick peas (aka Garbanzo Beans, contain same isoflavones, though less of). If any/all of those things cause you to feel awful - then inhibiting tyrosinase is not such a good idea and/or there's possibly an iron issue. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

best value for soy isoflavones - try other herbs for hot flashes and hormone balancing as well(read) :...

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

one tablet keeps the hot flashes away.there is no doubt that soy is far better than pharmaceutical hormones as pharma's have a severe side effects as swelling parts in the body etc.. but there is also an open argument about side effects of soy,this one is none genetically modified which is good but we should also consider other natural herbs for woman hormone balancing and hot flashes other than isolated isoflavones derived from soy. such herbs could be Black cohosh ( Cimicifuga racemosa ) , Angelica ( Angelica archangelica ),Angelica sinensis ( Dong Quai ), Anemarrhena asphodeloides ( Zhi Mu ) , Wild Yam Root ( Shan Yao ) , Cypripedium pubescens ( Lady’s slipper ),Asphodelus ramosus ( Tall asphodel ) or even Salvia officinalis ( Sage ) or Maca ( Lepidium meyenii ) which ever works for you :).even Astragalus membranaceus ( Huang Qi )has high content of natural isoflavones in it so i consider switching to it in the near future for its vast amount of other benefits in addition to the isolated isoflavones....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good phyto-estrogen supplement.

Reviewer1972894님께서 Aug 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This doesn't give me the slam-bam effect like the black cohosh in your "Meno Relief" product (by Rainbow Light) but it is a good addition to that product, as I am entering menopause. I feel more feminine and it seems the skin on my throat is tightening and looking younger. Yeah!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps Balance Hormones

Reviewer3221350님께서 Apr 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you have no medical restrictions regarding soy use, take these. This soy is not genetically modified to give you cancer the way most soy products are designed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

awesome

smalldosesofvain님께서 Mar 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

another great product from source naturals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

source naturals genistien soy complex 1000 mg

Reviewer2128555님께서 Feb 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

helps control hot flashes and nerves.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent! (Not for me after all...)

Reviewer3060686님께서 Feb 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you Source Naturals and iHerb for carrying this convenient 1000mg Soy complex. I trust I`ll notice improvement in my perimenopausal emotional rollercoaster in a few weeks- so far I`ve only taken them for about a week- but with these excellent ingredients I feel taken care of! Update: I feel I owe an update to my fellow menopausal sisters because hot flashes etc are no joke: Unfortunately these did nothing particular for me, so sorry to say! I did fare a little better with the Transisions brand, and New Chapter's Estrotone, but not much. But of course- give it a try! We are the same, but all different! ;))

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not from Japan

Reviewer1548715님께서 Dec 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

December 22, 2011 - Howard Beach, NY (aka Queens)Checked with the supplement company because of the danger of radiation contamination in Japan that has effected parts of their air, water, and soil. Not from Japan or China. Using it for prostate issues, and possible repair of damaged DNA which causes abnormal white blood cell proliferation. I will have a clearer picture in six months.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 27 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »