KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,841

₩31,185

할인금액: ₩14,344 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(6)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

~ Very pleased!

Reviewer2266808님께서 Jan 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

~ I've had a long standing problem with non-situational depression. 5-HTP has proved very effective in providing me relief and is now an integral part of my daily health regime to maintain my chemical/emotional balance.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer3328025님께서 Aug 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This really works to reduce appetite, without the side effects of sleepiness and constipation. An excellent company - their mint-flavored sub-lingual melatonin is the best of its kind.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works like a dream

Reviewer2569979님께서 Jun 06, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this about a half hour before bedtime, and it improves the quality of my sleep without being addictive. I also notice an improvement in the evenness of my moods. Great stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer3276886님께서 Oct 31, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Mood stability, appetite suppressant - I'm very pleased!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer3165064님께서 Feb 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

my father takes is caz he worries about cancer. it's hard to tell whether it works or not but seems better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1694974님께서 Nov 16, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Highly recommended for quality and value!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like

Reviewer1832789님께서 Oct 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This helps my mood and sleep.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Think it has improved my sleep.

TheHeArtsprout님께서 Nov 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Too early to say, but I think it has improved my sleep. My sister is less depressive on this, and that's great! :) For myself, I prefer the Holy Basil from New Chapter (it makes me calm and certainly improves my sleep and overall feeling).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품