KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,310

₩23,925

할인금액: ₩3,615 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Great for pain relief!

Reviewer1032220님께서 Feb 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was first introduced to Sombra at a local hospital. My Physical therapist said it was excellent for aches and pains and that the hospital used it all the time. I had tried other creams for pain--nothing comes close to SOMBRA!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great pain relieving product

Reviewer1923245님께서 Dec 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would recommend this product to anyone needing an analgesic pain relieving rub. I introduced my sister and a friend of mine to this product and both like it. Besides relieving pain I also like the amount of product one gets for the money. The camphor and menthol are soothing and pain relieving and aids in a good nights sleep. Lillian

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for neuropathy pain

4995345369325283521님께서 May 10, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used Sombra Warm Therapy Gel off and on for many years for sore muscles and back pain. Now that I have developed peripheral neuropathy in my feet I have extreme pain. After trying many other products, I have now come back to Sombra because it works the best for my pain.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sombra is unbeatable for working on muscle pain

Reviewer3229767님께서 Nov 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm a massage therapist and Sombra allows me to work more deeply on my client's muscles. The icy hot of the Sombra distracts the client so I can get a lot done, and the product contains aloe vera which is a natural anti-inflamitory for post-massage. It's great stuff!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sombra 8oz Gel

4966403256429090482님께서 Feb 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fantastic products, really works. I have cronic back pain and to date this is the only Gel therapy that has had great results. Linda

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works Great for RD, fibro, and Lupus pain

4687791287017460798님께서 May 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product works really well for my pain. I also like how long the gel lasts. You only need a little bit of the product to get the cooling/warm effects. I will buy again for sure.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SOMBRA CREAM

5444575691932538819님께서 Jul 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an amazing cream, it helps to relieve the pain in my back and shoulders. It is not greasy feeling and smells great.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

jefflim님께서 Mar 30, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my 3rd order. Great product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer1093615님께서 Jul 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't hesitate to buy this product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sombra Warm Therapy

5500154707894775797님께서 Jun 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff is amazing! It is the best cream my family and I have ever used for sore, achy muscles. I would HIGHLY recommend it!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »