KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,753

₩14,692

할인금액: ₩2,938 (20% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(7)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

read the label carefully

5432587107640746677님께서 Jan 12, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

In addition to the "standard deglycyrrhized licorice extract root 250mg" you will see that this product also contains 225 mg of raw licorice powder which is not deglycyrrhized. This is therefore only half deglycyhrrized and therefore potentially misrepresented by the packaging/labelling.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

An Amazing Product

4845457653881301211님께서 Oct 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was diagnosed with a hiatal hernia and it was suggested that I take an over-the-counter product. Since I was against a medication, I decided to look into what the on-line site for hiatal hernias suggested. When I read about DGL, I decided to try the product and this was my second order. I am delighted with the results and extremely pleased not to be taking a medication.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Soslgar, Deglycyrrhized Licorice Root Extract, 60 veggie caps.

Reviewer1999653님께서 Oct 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This form of Licorice root provides much needed health support to the female organs and is routinely used by my family.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product...

Reviewer2262549님께서 Nov 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

heals the gut!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

It is waiting on the shelf right now...

Reviewer1867804님께서 Nov 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

...because I use hydrocortison for my adrenal glands. I understand it is better not to use both at the same time. But I will try Licorice Root when the doctor orders me off cortison.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

11 years of preventing canker sores

Reviewer1898058님께서 Nov 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had chronic oral canker sores for many years. 11 years ago I started taking DGL three times a day after reading how it can help. It's been a miracle for me. Virtually zero canker sores in 11 years!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Nice

Reviewer2839646님께서 Apr 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is another needed herb ...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

High quality

Reviewer3048344님께서 Feb 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a high-quality product. I have a challenge paying attention to what works and doesn't work in my body, so giving details on a product is hard. I just know that when I take this I feel better, and when I don't take it, I notice a difference. It is also a supplement that is recommended for people with type B blood from Eat Right For Your Type, I believe is the title.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Fight Adrenal Fatigue

Reviewer3295917님께서 Aug 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product that won't raise your blood pressure!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Product

Reviewer2143084님께서 Jun 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This supplement is very good for relief of heartburn Thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »