KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,132

₩31,465

할인금액: ₩7,333 (23% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

great product!!!

Reviewer2036967님께서 Dec 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love these salba seeds. They are loaded with omega-3's and also have a decent amount of amino acids also. Excellent for cleaning out your digestive tract as well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Increase your energy

Reviewer3071488님께서 Nov 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Salba seeds are great added to oatmeal, fruit salad, smoothies or by the handful. Good source of omega-3 and don't upset my sensitive digestive system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer1701004님께서 Aug 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Used for years, extremely positive results

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Rating

Reviewer1066534님께서 May 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pretty good overall but I 'm looking to put on weight rather than lose weight !!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the real super food

Reviewer1593023님께서 Apr 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

an icredible product of nature a real super food there is nothing to compare for a source of energy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality seems good

Reviewer1727443님께서 Mar 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not sure if this is any better than the "off" brand of chia seeds that I used before, but it is definitely good stuff. Chia seeds are a great addition to my diet for energy and regularity. Excellent for keeping the bowels working, in a normal way.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Review of product

Reviewer3073664님께서 Feb 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Decent quality but OVERPRICED

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SALBA WHOLE SEED

Reviewer1734326님께서 May 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT GRIND SEEDS AND PUT THEM IN EVERYTHING EVEN ON TOP OF ICE CREAM

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well

Reviewer1404401님께서 Dec 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I add this to the morning oatmeal. Like it a lot better than psyllium seed husks since there is some nutrition too. It is more expensive though. iHerb gives good quick service with the lowest price around.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good price, good product

Reviewer1346684님께서 Nov 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love using the Salba in different foods. Usually put a couple of TB on my morning oatmeal, but it can be added to many other foods to increase nutritional value.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 78 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »