KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

satisfying

Reviewer2404997님께서 Mar 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my breakfast and I will buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fitsmart Chocolate Creme shakes make a great breakfast!

Reviewer1510561님께서 Jun 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product, especially as a summer breakfast drink blended with soy milk and fruit. I drink it every day and it keeps me satisfied until lunch. The chocolate flavor is great -- unlike some other protein drinks I have tried.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best mix

Reviewer2573792님께서 Aug 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like the amount of fiber and protien in this drink mix. I love the chocolate mixed with half skim milk and half water and add few ice cubes to the blender-delicious. It has helped with cravings and gets me through 2-3 hours without hunger.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer1641045님께서 Sep 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this Fit Smart shake! I drink one for breakfast now instead of eating cereal and I think it has helped me lose body fat. I was also looking for a meal replacement that would help me cut down on sugar.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best I have had

Reviewer1008938님께서 Nov 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I enjoy both the vanilla and the chocolate shakes not only for their flavor and texture, but because I get not only 10 Gms of fiber, but also 20 Gms of protein.Hard to find other products that give you that much of both in one serving.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this stuff!

Reviewer2082531님께서 Nov 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using the Chocolate Creme flavor of Renew Life's FitSmart Shake for over two years now. In addition to providing the fiber I need, this flavor has such a rich taste. I highly recommend it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Absolutely fabulous

Reviewer1989096님께서 Jul 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

With my hectic lifestyle, I rely on a protein shake each morning for my breakfast and to keep me going until lunchtime. I don't have time to cook in the morning. When I was diagnosed as gluten intolerant, most protein shakes became off limits to me and I dispaired of finding a good quality shake that I could have. Needless to say, I'm thrilled with The FitSmart Shake. It has everything I wanted in a protein/fiber shake and is gluten-free as well. I would give this product more than 5++ stars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not bad

Reviewer2105068님께서 Apr 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I mix one scoop of this with a scoop of pea protein. Using this alone I found it to be too sweet and not in a tasty kind of way. I'm still new to protein shakes but this made the pea protein shake much more tasty.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Stuff

Reviewer3310564님께서 Oct 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really helps get me going, mixes easy, taste is good. Best mixed with water, I tried skim milk and it tends to clump up.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hmm.. Ingredients are good but....

Reviewer3123059님께서 Aug 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used to buy Reset but I thought maybe I should try something else so I bought this one. It's now bad.. but I don't like the taste. Reset is much much way way better in taste and cheaper. But this one contains just a little bit more fiber and protein. I think if the taste improves, I'll buy again... Otherwise.. I'll just stick to Reset.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »