KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

GREAT TASTE

Reviewer2987140님께서 Aug 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this product for over a year. I like it as a quick breakfast bar on the go or as an in-between meals to curb hunger. And this product does the job! The ingredients are all whole foods and I love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Renew Life Bars

Reviewer1499584님께서 Sep 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good, yummy, filling bars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Food Bar

Reviewer1675281님께서 Nov 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The most handy fiber product I have tried, they have 10gms of fiber and 10 gms of protien. They taste good too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fiber35 Fitsmart Bar Review - Cranberry Apple

Reviewer2770588님께서 Jan 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great - excellent product - very pleased with goods. Product does exactly what is on the wrapper. This has to be my favourite bar :-)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes good and is filling

Reviewer2797166님께서 May 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These bars will fill in for a meal - they have 10 grams of protein and 10 grams of fiber, so they fill you up and amazingly taste good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ken

Reviewer2189583님께서 Mar 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very tasty, filling for a small bar. I have one every day

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Bar

Reviewer2890522님께서 Jan 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good and filling.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Healthy

Reviewer2227674님께서 Jul 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been buying protein bars for years, and although this one doesn't have as much protein as some; it tastes really good and satisfying.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품