KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩44,555

₩52,419

할인금액: ₩7,865 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

No Victory Dance Yet

Reviewer1438208님께서 Dec 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been enduring many skin problems, the most enduring being extremely chapped lips (cheilitis), which has been persistent for 2 years. I have spent a lot of money and energy trying to find out what the problem is, finally realizing that it is systemic (arising from inside my mouth/stomach/intestines). At the advice of my nutritionist, I decided to try to rule out candida, and so bought the CandiZyme. I immediately noticed subtle (positive) changes in my digestion and elimation, which has typically been not so good over the past few years. My lips also slowly began to look better. At my medical doctor's suggestion, I am taking an anti-fungal to speed up the process, but I will go back to the CandiZyme if candida proves to be the cause of my chapped lips and symptoms arise again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Candida yeast management

Reviewer2517771님께서 Jul 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be working. No die-off symptoms.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1869478님께서 Aug 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has helped some with bloating and my sleep problems of waking up at 3-4am and not being able to fall back to sleep.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Candizyme

Reviewer1374199님께서 Sep 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't notice any effect on the status for Candida but works well as a full spectrum enzyme.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Renew Life Candizyme

5400218285679437539님께서 Apr 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very potent and helpful. This product is very effective in eliminating candida alicante. To effectively eliminate candida you must break their walls to be able to fight them and this product does just that. Highly recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well

Reviewer1795640님께서 Mar 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

has helped a lot with digestion and elimination.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

non delivery

Reviewer1848060님께서 Jul 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My order has not as yet been delivered the date now being the 28th of July. I am obviously a little concerned as I placed my order from yourselves in order to save myself some money butit would appear I have no way of tracing what could have happened and will lose my money. I hope you can be of help Thank you Mary Emsley

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fresh !

Reviewer2923743님께서 Feb 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like that you informed me of the expiration date & it was true. Excellent service !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

super

Reviewer3230391님께서 Nov 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

super

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

British customers risk paying VAT and administration charge on top of advertised price. Not a good bargain at all

4880448896278260652님께서 Sep 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was very disappointed to be charged VAT and an administration charge by DHL. I paid £13 on top of a £28 order - ie 50% more than the advertised price. This was not a good deal at all and I didn't get any sympathy from iherb...UK customers may be in for a rude shock when they get a large bill when the postman arrives with the parcel. Better to buy on a UK site

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품