KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,001

₩35,721

할인금액: ₩10,720 (30% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

ConsumersLab reports this product has what's on the label

Reviewer2828609님께서 Aug 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

...and so I expect it's having a positive internal affect, i.e., I'm getting the available nutrition from whatever I eat.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really Helped

bobm128님께서 Jun 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The enzymes dramatically helped me feel less bloated after eating dairy and certain carbs. It also helped relieve gas associated with the aformentined foods. The basic enzyme strengths weren't potent enough to help. However, one of these capsules does the trick for most meals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK

Reviewer2033714님께서 Mar 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works OK with some foods but not with others. The one digestive enzyme product that works the best for me is Garden of Life Omega-Zyme.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer2176420님께서 Mar 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gluten-free and works great - even for beans and legumes. We are never without this product. Great price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer1956885님께서 May 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are working very well for my sensitive system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2550937님께서 Jun 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this brand of enzymes - works fast and makes me feel great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love it

Reviewer1238358님께서 Aug 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This makes a major difference in my digestion. "be happier with this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

Reviewer2833479님께서 Dec 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps put my stomach at ease.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to work

Reviewer1534079님께서 Mar 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am using this as part of a candida-control programme, along with anti-candida herbs, probiotics, proteolytic enzymes and Spirulina. Together they have much reduced my symptoms.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

digestive enzymes

Reviewer1292750님께서 Mar 25, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

very effective aid to digestion. does not upset stomach

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »