KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩28,912

₩41,308

할인금액: ₩12,396 (30% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Used to be favorite, but no longer as effective

5536595171908109527님께서 May 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This used to be my favorite B-vitamin- but since they change the packaging, the B-complex no longer has the same potency. Just to make sure, I went through 2 bottles- but definitely not as strong as it was before!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Complete B-Complex

5401079230383774984님께서 Oct 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My energy levels have improved and my overall wellness. Looking forward to further improvements along with dietary changes to get the best result possible.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Muy mal

Pagaru님께서 May 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

No se el efecto que pueden tener porque me ponen fatal el estomago, solo pude tomarlas unos días. Nunca mas.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

Reviewer3109922님께서 Jan 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product

Reviewer3223191님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this brand and product for many years with great satisfaction.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

GM ingredients

Scottishdave님께서 Nov 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The company were excellent in their correspondence but they could not give me assurances this product were gmo free si i threw it in the bin, unfortunately.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Stinky!

Reviewer2425198님께서 Oct 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Let me say that I will buy these again, however I am hoping that I merely got a bad batch. They give me more energy but I almost have to hold my breath to take these.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

b complex

Reviewer2675312님께서 Jul 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love These!

Reviewer2113732님께서 Apr 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

They give me an energy boost and make me feel great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good B-Complex

Reviewer1580303님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have used this product for a few years now. I notice a difference in my mood and energy level if I forget to take one. Gentle enough on stomach if taken with food.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »