KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩28,997

₩41,429

할인금액: ₩12,432 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Love this product!

Reviewer2194924님께서 Oct 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product at a good price. I alternate between All-Zyme and Now Foods, Super Enzymes. Both aid my acid-reflux better than Rx from doctors! I take two of each with everything I eat or drink and have not suffered with reflux since.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not very effective

Reviewer1404401님께서 Mar 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tried these because I like the company, but found they are not as effective as Mega-Zyme. Too bad, they are a little less costly. Thanks for the good service, iHerb.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For heavy meals

Reviewer2396059님께서 Dec 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Take these for heavy meals. Helps move the food through!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1002441님께서 Mar 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Effective, I take extra when I've eaten an allergy food I shouldn't like dairy or wheat ...helps digest making my symptoms less severe.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Disappointed

Reviewer1413231님께서 Jun 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Loved how this is formulated, however, not helpful in helping me digest food.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

an excellent enzyme source!

Reviewer1437520님께서 May 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

We have tried many enzymes. This one really does the job. Very effective, light on the system and good amount for the cost. Excellent product from a highly reputable vitamin brand, Rainbow Light.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helped me a lot

Reviewer2241107님께서 Dec 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This helped me a lot in digesting food. I have weak digestive, but I only eat it with my dinner and it helps.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Rainbow light, all zyme double strength.

Reviewer1406977님께서 Feb 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I finally found a product that works Amen. It does what it says. Highly recommend.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Work well!

Reviewer2593555님께서 Oct 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My favorite digestive enzymes. They really work -just have to remember to take them.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

enzymes

Reviewer3244934님께서 Jan 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

good recipe for enzymes

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »