KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,826

₩7,639

할인금액: ₩1,813 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(6)
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

The best!!!

Reviewer2627714님께서 May 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried many liquid ginseng products and this is my favorite. It's strong and effective and the Royal Jelly balances the bitter ginseng taste. They also provide a small plastic "opener" so you don't have to struggle with the straw to get it in the bottle the way you used to.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energy Powerhouse

Reviewer2334960님께서 Sep 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

After less than 1 month I can feel a significant boost in energy. The price, service & timely delivery were great too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent product

lorischuster님께서 Sep 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent tonic formula. I highly recommend it for anyone with high stress. Thank you iherb for the great price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

simply all the power you need

EgyptianTarekElagamy님께서 Apr 01, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

organic natural gensing mixed with royal jelly including bee pollen product full of the power of nature . it given my body more than i need . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energy, blood sugar

Reviewer1055106님께서 Jan 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful adaptogens. American ginseng is more suitable for women than Panax Ginseng. American Ginseng is also less "exciting" and less hot if you are sensitive to eastern ginseng. I notice my blood sugar is lower when taking american ginseng. Royal jelly and pollen regulates hormones and the endocrine system. I can feel that my hormonal balance is better since I started taking this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Undecided.....

Reviewer1470170님께서 Feb 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to give me energy. You get use to the taste. I don't like the lids....you can not pierce the top with the straw.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice Energy

Reviewer1905819님께서 Sep 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a healthy natural energy supplement. Does not give you a boost of energy, just steady natural energy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

5397517310583855871님께서 Jan 23, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

easy to drink

5334198525112792391님께서 Jan 23, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

your body will feel it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CAD

Reviewer3016400님께서 Feb 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

a little bitter

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »