KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,078

₩22,367

할인금액: ₩10,289 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Quite Amazing!

Reviewer2089770님께서 Dec 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Several years ago I developed a never-ending cough after inhaling a dust that contained respiratory irritants. Someone heard me coughing in a supermarket, and mentioned this syrup to me. I took the advice, bought the syrup here, on iHerb, and was really glad I did. The syrup not only relieved my cough, but eventually, it healed my lungs. Completely!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best ever

5532110494621631680님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this when I start to feel a cold coming on. A few doses and a full nights sleep does the trick.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Calms and soothes

5128526047898909241님께서 Sep 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Got this product for my family who came down with a bad flu. The syrup soothes the throat and calms the chest. If you have a cough, I'd recommend this in conjunction with the OSHEA root cough syrup.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

JD

5038446478792055038님께서 Nov 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

In the short time I have used this it has been a big help as both of my children were recently sick. Using this product shortened the time they were sick and made going through it less difficult.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

What is not to like?

Reviewer1102160님께서 Sep 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

When I am congested I use it according to directions. Hasn't let me down yet. Betsy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent for colds or allergies

Reviewer1052411님께서 Aug 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use this anytime I feel a cold coming on or get a sore throat. Works very quickly to knock it out. The taste is very good, not too sweet or herby.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Terrible taste

5135065249204206196님께서 May 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Terrible taste, my son's voice has gone, he eat it for three days, but on obvious effect. I never buy it any more. We can supply stone countertop from http://www.countertop-marble.com

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Product

Reviewer2607023님께서 Nov 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

We learned about this product last year. Any time we feel a cold or flu coming on, we take this. It works like a charm to curtail whatever ails.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

beckstar님께서 Aug 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This syrup has been the best so far. No chemical taste, natural and actually works! Highly recommended at the start of a cold or flu!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer1544707님께서 Jun 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very good product I always keep sme on hand. It comes very handy during the cold season.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 36 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »