KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,943

₩27,672

할인금액: ₩12,729 (46% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good but can be better as well!

Supplementsdiy님께서 Nov 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Horn y goat weed is basically used for increasing libido by making you horn y! It works gently by slowly increasing the desire and does not give jittering feeling like yoihime. Since it works slowly, do not expect to see immediate results. You probably need 1-2 weeks of continual consumption for seeing observant results. This product contains both aerial parts and leaf part. The aerial part works much better than the leaf. There is min 10% of Icariins in this horn y goat weed which is the standard amount. Personally, I feel that the aerial/leaf seems to work well since I can say my libido has increased. Note that horn y goat weed is a stimulant therefore it is best to take occasional breaks to maintain the feel. The tablets are probably not vegetarian (could be the stearic acid), not big and easy to swallow. Pricewise, it is quite reasonable. The recommended dosage is 2 daily though I would recommend 2 daily (30 days). The product does not contain magnesium stearate but it contains other flow agents and binders. Check out my page for more reviews!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Horny Goat Weed

Reviewer2440903님께서 Feb 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Amazing........if it can work on me, it can work on anyone!!! Took about 7 - 10 days to take effect, but well worth it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice

Reviewer1122884님께서 Mar 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well. Takes time to build up. I noticed better effects from taking 1/4 tablet than the whole thing. Taking the whole thing actually made it worse. I would recommend taking a break from this at least a couple days a week. It has a tendency to lower thyroid functioning.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural Viagra

Reviewer2739593님께서 Nov 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works Great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works wonders

Reviewer2570809님께서 Nov 27, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

if you desire to pep up your sexual experience this is the natural way to go!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it really works

Reviewer1104612님께서 Oct 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is the second time I've used this product after a year. it works just as described giving extra volume and vigor. a great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works

Reviewer2862933님께서 Jan 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not taking it for its "more famous" purpose, so I can't comment, but there is a aoticeable reduction in cortisol-related stress levels (per the recommendation I read in the Supplments section of "The Cortisol Connection")

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for B/P

Reviewer2678890님께서 Oct 31, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is a great blood pressure reducer. My husband finds great relief with this and has been able to discontine his perscription meds for blood pressure.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Horny Goat weed

Reviewer3229507님께서 Oct 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am not sure yet just how much this is helping me and my husband, but it is obviously contributing to our overall health.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

g ball

Reviewer2947165님께서 Jul 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

not bad nice little buzz would recommend

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 60 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »