KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,252

₩28,244

할인금액: ₩12,992 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

not good

Reviewer1221498님께서 Aug 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Mixing Cilantro + Chlorella + Glycerin is not a good idea. According to Dietrich Klinghardt cilantro should be taken 30 minutes after taking chlorella (starting with 2 drops cilantro 2 times a day and gradually increasing dose to 10 drops 3 times/day). Obviously that can never be done using this product. Yes it works but causes more harm than good. I will never buy this product again.. instead I will try other products that contain only cilantro.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

15 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Planetary Herbs

Reviewer1487110님께서 Aug 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't tell the effectiveness of removing heavy metals without a test.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing Results!

Reviewer2039977님께서 Jul 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I do believe this formula worked when used to detox to mercury from my system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good stuff

Reviewer2824374님께서 Jun 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste is acceptable, good value.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer3112194님께서 May 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking this for over a week & can feel a difference! detoxing heavy metals seems to be a slow process, I'm going to detox for 6-12 months! Im taking this with Vitamin E,C Glutathione, MSM, Alpha Lipoic Acid & using spirullina & Chlorella to flush!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Fabulous

Reviewer3361378님께서 Mar 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Expect a detox body odour, with metallic smelling breath. This really seems to work, plus it tastes ok.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Heavy Metal Detox

Reviewer1205532님께서 Jan 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have found that taking this Herbal Detox to be helpful when using the MRS-2000.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Detox, detox!

Reviewer3260527님께서 Dec 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this to detox heavy metals from my body. My hair and blood tests are improving. Thank you, iHerb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

14 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Taste

Reviewer2564539님께서 Nov 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This seems to work and the taste is nice and sweet but it's a thick syrupy herb. I have to wash it down with water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not sure

Reviewer1283569님께서 Oct 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't know whether it really works or not... no difference.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 21-30 중 전체 38 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »