KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,432

₩28,577

할인금액: ₩13,146 (46% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Taste

Reviewer2564539님께서 Nov 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This seems to work and the taste is nice and sweet but it's a thick syrupy herb. I have to wash it down with water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Heavy Metal Detox

Reviewer1205532님께서 Jan 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have found that taking this Herbal Detox to be helpful when using the MRS-2000.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing Results!

Reviewer2039977님께서 Jul 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I do believe this formula worked when used to detox to mercury from my system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Planetary Herbals Cilantro Heavy Metal Detox

Reviewer2755654님께서 Jun 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be an excellent product at a reasonable price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1387214님께서 Jan 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The cilantro and chlorella are effective together, to clean the body.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2139704님께서 Aug 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take a small dose of this daily for maintenance. I take extra chlorella with it to insure all heavy metal that's liberated is carried out of the system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good detox!

Reviewer1166875님께서 Aug 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very tasty! I'm using this as part of a heavy metal detox which my doctor approved. It'll take a while to see results.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

detoxing

4641934553713746068님께서 Feb 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

i had the hair test for heavy metals (had really high levels of berylium!?!) so have used this stuff for ther last 3-4 months as part of a 6 month metal detox, so will get the hair test done again to verify this products efficacy; that said, its potent stuff that tastes palatable. I can't see how this stuff won't chelate/bind the metals out of my body.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cilantro and chorella

5364051552890061656님께서 May 06, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have not been using this for very long but i am already seeing results. Very impressed

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Doesn't taste great but hopefully does the job!

5433066416191190378님께서 Apr 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am in the process of getting my mouth full of amalgam fillings removed and figured this would be a good solution for getting the metals out of my body! Hard to say if it works, I sure hope so. Best to find a good dentist who removes these fillings the right way with a rubber dam and good equipment to limit your exposure.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 39 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »