KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩52,228

₩52,461

할인금액: ₩233 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Powder

5132044149328626532님께서 Nov 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the taste of this powder. Can pretty much mix it with your smoothie or juice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great for energy

Reviewer2350766님께서 Apr 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking ashitaba every morning for several years along with matcha green tea and madre labs immune punch and the juice of a lemon and some honey and (hawthorne extract for chest pain). Without these fabulous products I have debilitating fatigue this gives me several hours of near normal functioning and I never get sick. When I run out of the product I can daily feel the grip of the fatigue getting stronger.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

unique

101010011님께서 Jul 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

been experimenting with ashitaba lately. was always curious about it, and finally delved into it. for the same price as this, i could get a nice, one ounce grade of matcha, also from japan. since both are costly, i decided to alternate between this for a month, and ceremonial grade matcha. now i love matcha....... its borderline magical. the way the caffeine and L-Theanine balance one another to give you that calm/peaceful yet focused mental stamina is sorta like chasing a high. ashitaba hits me more on a physical level, kinda like an algae, with its subtle pick me up. the flavor and aroma is earthy/smoky, and when mixed with warm water, you do get sort of that umami finish, but just not the kind i am used to. flavor wise, it makes me yearn for a warm bowl of matcha, but each has its place and moment. like other reviewers mentioned, ashitaba does go well mixed with blue green algae like spirulina

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Awesome green food!

Reviewer1741558님께서 Nov 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like adding this to a hemp protein shake mixed with Veggie Magma. It tastes great and I think it gives me good energy and appetite fulfillment.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good greens

LivKarinNorway님께서 Nov 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Cant feel any different between this and spirulina. This remind me littlebit of tobacco in the tast.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product

Reviewer2902393님께서 Jun 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very pleasant taste. I've been taking this product every morning for a few weeks now and have noticed my skin is so clear and smooth. Ashitaba also has many health benefits, I will continue to buy this item.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Ashitaba

Reviewer2029304님께서 May 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works GREAT!

Reviewer1272325님께서 Apr 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very powerful, great product! Cleansing my blood of Mrsa! A blessing!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I absolutely LURVE this!

fayechan-singapore님께서 Dec 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a fantastic discovery! My digestive system positively loves this! When I first drank it, I had loose stools with some cramping after. But after that one time, my belly felt great. I think it's best mixed with other green powders. Try using Vibrant Health, Fields of Greens.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Tastes great!

Reviewer1870531님께서 Apr 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste is not the same as green tea, but it is also very delicious! I feel a noticable difference in well-being straight away when drinking this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »