KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,834

₩7,185

할인금액: ₩2,351 (33% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

GREAT!

Reviewer2855211님께서 Mar 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the absolute BEST flavor and concentration of Tulsi tea on the market. Calms my nervous system down in a hurry!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing

HonestReviews4U님께서 Dec 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best tea I've ever had in my life. Taste it and know it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

Reviewer1072897님께서 Jan 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Organic India has some of the best teas I have tasted by far, and this is no exception -- heartwarming, soothing, tastes just wonderful...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Riquísimo

5143218639636422721님께서 Sep 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Normalmente tomo las infusiones sin azucar, lo que hace que tengan un sabor menos bueno, pero en este caso el sabor es buenísimo y el aroma delicioso ¡me encanta!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

as good as lemon giner favor

Reviewer1871360님께서 Aug 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

as good as lemon giner favor

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Relaxing

Reviewer1604997님께서 Nov 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is another tea you'll nearly always find in my cabinet. I'm impressed with the list of potential benefits of Tulsi, and this caffeine free blend is very soothing. It makes for a relaxing cup of tea any time of day, and won't keep you awake if you enjoy it after your evening meal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice chamomile tea

5187173039053494848님께서 Dec 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is nice caffeine free honey chamomile. Not too sweet, it is perfect!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I make a pitcher for the frig and drink it cold

Reviewer2647853님께서 Sep 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good tasting tea and is great for someone who is sensitive to too much caffeine. I just bought some more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SIMPLY AMAZING

Reviewer3241216님께서 Nov 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The most wonderful tea I ever had.It tastes and smells great. I simply have no words to describe about this amazing product.TRY IT AND KNOW YOURSELF....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great flavor

Reviewer1333756님께서 Dec 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 37 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »