KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,652

₩10,073

할인금액: ₩2,420 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(4)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

BEAUTIFUL!

Reviewer2868530님께서 Nov 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is one of my two all time favourite soaps from iherb - the other begin the Sea Buckthorn soap from Aubrey. The Fiji soap smells delicious, lathers beautifully, and is very nourishing. I will definitely be buying more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Smells nice

Reviewer2541215님께서 Dec 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a nice soap but the smell lessens rather quickly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Grainy Texture

Reviewer1089804님께서 Aug 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has a mild fragrance of Coconut. It really grainy though, not a smooth bar of soap.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice soap

Reviewer3050987님께서 Sep 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smells delicious, makes skin soft, just doesn't last for very long. Considering that milled soaps cost about the same and last much longer, this doesn't seem like a fair price, but it is organic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great smell but very drying

Reviewer1533331님께서 Nov 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This smells wonderful - like pineapples and coconut. The only trouble I have is that it leaves my skin very itchy and dry. However, this may not happen to you if you have oily skin or live in a humid climate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best soap during the winter!

5627333763349140194님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have often times had trouble with itchy skin in the winter but there is something different about this soap. When you rinse it off, it just feels alot more 'off' than most other soaps. This helps in keeping my skin healthy and moist.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best

Reviewer2478642님께서 Apr 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best soap on iherb, in my opinion. Love it and have ordered more, it doesn't dry my skin out, even though I have dryish skin.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

i like it

Reviewer3063157님께서 Jan 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

it smells good and refreshing! :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great smell

Reviewer2641231님께서 Oct 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

nice lather and high quality soap

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Other Fijis are better

Reviewer2428745님께서 Feb 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's not a a bad soap but other Fijis smell better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »