KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,521

₩29,269

할인금액: ₩15,747 (54% 할인)

  • Due to a shortage of raw materials for this product, it will remain out of stock until further notice. - Allergy Research Group

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (2)
    3 별점
    (0)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (2)
    평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    Helps my fibromyalgia

    Reviewer2624724님께서 Jul 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have taken this for years with very great results. I started taking it at the recommendation of a chiropractor whom I heard lecture about fibromyalgia. She said to dissolve a rounded teaspoon in a LARGE glass (or even a pitcher) of water and drink it throughout the day and that it would take the edge off the pain of fibromyalgia... And that's exactly what it does.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Absolute necessity for us!

    Reviewer1017492님께서 Jun 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    We have tried a number of Buffered C powders and ARG's is our best choice. You get a lot more than just C and without a lot of common allergens. My husband is recovering from a serious illness and when he starts to feel bad physically, he will take a dose of Vitamin C powder. He can literally feel it hit his system within minutes. I think this is a definite benefit over pills or capsules that must take time to dissolve. We think this is an excellent product and value.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Susan

    Reviewer2010448님께서 Jul 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I am a cancer survivor and my doctor (who is an oncologist, pschiatrist, degree in genetics AND a licensed herbalist) recommended this product. I have been on it for over a year and am doing very well!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Easy on the stomach

    Reviewer2112383님께서 Nov 30, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This buffered C is so easy to digest. I mix it with some fresh water, lemon juice and stevia for a refreshing fizzy lemonade.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Nutricology Buffered Vitamin C Powder

    Reviewer2042146님께서 Mar 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This Vitamin C powder does not upset my stomach as some others do. I also like that it provides calcium and magnesium as well.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Use in Coffee!

    Reviewer1973905님께서 Aug 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My husband puts about a quarter teaspoon of this in his coffee to take the acid out. If he does not do this, coffee often makes his stomach hurt. It seems odd, but it works!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Product

    Reviewer3092975님께서 Dec 06, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I thought this vitamin C powder would taste bad, but it doesn't.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    C Powder

    Reviewer1936668님께서 Dec 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love the Nutricology brand because it has the calcium and magnesium along with the C

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Vitamin C Powder

    Reviewer2246201님께서 Dec 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've used this powder for years and nothing beats it when I'm getting a cold. Thank you so much for shipping it so quickly.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    This product has corn in it!

    Reviewer2957418님께서 Oct 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I purchased this vitamin c for my son, who is allergic to corn. It distinctly says, "corn-free". So imagine my surprise when it arrived at my house and I learned that the main ingredient is corn! Corn allergic folks - now you know!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »