KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,984

₩15,020

할인금액: ₩6,036 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Best electrolytes ever!

5067380865158386950님께서 Apr 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

The ingredients are fantastic. No sugar. Vegan capsules. I take one or two a day and they have eased leg cramps. Also contains chromium, good for diabetics.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't really feel the difference

Reviewer2635763님께서 Jun 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried to replace my isotonic drink with this product but it doesn't seem to have the same effect. I still feel drained if i just take this and water. The isotonic drinks perk me up fast enough to continue playing whatever game I was in.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too much vitamin C

5043715216815057764님께서 Jun 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can hardly call this product Electrolytes. If you look at formulation carefully you will see that the amount of electrolytes is very small while as vitamin C seems to be the main ingredient. I would not recommend this product as a source of electrolytes especially to those who have gastritis and stomach ulcers

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I love this product!

Reviewer2573032님께서 May 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had such bad foot and leg cramps that I was ready to quit sports. This product really works! A big thank you to iHerb for not only providing such a great product but also making it so affordable.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Adrenal/brain fog help

Gondwanaland00님께서 Feb 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't exercise due to fatigue, but this product is a great help for adrenals by keeping sudden sweats away. It lifts brain fog and lowers histamine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

excellent!

5034735709312081118님께서 Oct 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

My wife has a low electrolyte and low sodium condition. This is the only product that helps to elevate her sodium levels without having to go to the hospital for an I.V.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic product

5007107940475693005님께서 Apr 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Convenient and easy to use

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So far so good

5318591792145200117님께서 Feb 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have just started taking these so difficult to say for sure but I did feel great these last few times I have worked put while using the electrolytes!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice electrolyte boost and source of vitamin C - no megadoses

Health-Is-Wealth님께서 Oct 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

A reasonably priced mineral boost without the flavours/sugar of an electrolyte drink. Small enough to carry around in your bag. Nutribiotic formulas are generally made without common food allergens and I have read that some of their products are salicylate free (I don't know which ones, nor have I confirmed it myself, though I intend to). If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

10 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good staff

4868357216683943548님께서 Sep 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this product during breastfeeding without any side effect

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 72 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »