KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩44,236

₩67,982

할인금액: ₩23,745 (35% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Worked Wonderfully

Reviewer1614728님께서 Mar 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

After moving to South Korea, I started to gain a lot of weight, (*cough* 10 lbs) especially in my midsection. With summer coming up, I knew I had to do something, but exercising 40 mins a day just wasn't enough to counter my highcarb eating (just can't get away from rice here...bleh). So I ordered this and it's worked wonderfully. In just one month of taking Lipo 6 Black I've lost five lbs, my midsection is no longer protruding, and my coworkers have even noticed I'm losing weight. On a side note though, these pills make you a little tired. I believe there's an ingredient that helps the thyroid with fat digestion or something and this ingredient makes you sleepy. Unfortunately, the caffeine in the pill isn't enough to continuously counter the effects, so I take 6 pills throughout the day instead of 3 in the morning and 3 in the evening as recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Fat Burner

renanspinelli님께서 Apr 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tought it was a bit stronger, but still a good fat burner.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best

Reviewer2417924님께서 May 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

For those who are to lose some weight, but with quality, this is the best product I've used, I recommend to everyone.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

burn you fat

Reviewer1678486님께서 Dec 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you want to burn your fat, that is the product you want. Extremely efficient. My friend lost 18kg in 2 months (with diet and exercise). I lost 7lbs without exercises and diets. EVEN WORK

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

moderacao

Reviewer1980447님께서 Jul 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dá bastante energia para os exercícios mas nos deixa muito agitados. Tomo apenas 1, meia hora antes de malhar. Se tomar 6 por dia conforme orientado na embalagem deve deixar qualquer um fora de si. Tomar com moderação. Mesmo assim recomendo.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1231260님께서 Sep 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good, I have nothing to complain .. I'll just buy here! thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Comprei Lipo 6 Black!!!site 1000%

Reviewer2106431님께서 May 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recebi o produto 28 dias depois do pagamento!!! Chegou em perfeito estado e ainda recebi um brinde,nao sei oq e mais e d cafeina.kkk Sou de caruaru-PE Sim,o melhor nao foi tributado e chegou em casa!! o site é esse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!fui

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect!

Reviewer2252079님께서 Jun 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product is original and delivery was fast. I recommend to all!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good thermo

Reviewer2975005님께서 Mar 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

it was my first thermogenic that i used and i was satisfied with my results, didnt give 5 stars because i never used another thermo so i dont know how effective it is comparing to other products

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good!

Reviewer1185014님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

So Good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 92 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »