KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,177

₩49,513

할인금액: ₩28,336 (57% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

SAmE is good if you suffer from chest pain because of a heart attack, stroke, diabetes, or a bad heart

5178524294264138316님께서 Jan 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Take this herb as instructed. IT is potent and important that you continue usage if your struggling in the workplace for overexposure to stress, cortisol, or pain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NutraLife Original SAME 200mg

5451251091479961742님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

At first a please feeling then a solid Good feeling. No after effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lifesaver

Reviewer2415948님께서 Dec 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The recent relationship loss of a close family member was emotionally traumatic and unbearable - taking one tablet per day helped me remain calm during intense periods of depression and sadness. I highly recommend this product. Plus no side effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Makes me more level headed

5053877929805879205님께서 May 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Having a lot of stress at the moment and using a 400mg in the morning and this 200mg in the evening, I think it makes me less prone to the stress taking over and getting into a vicious stress circle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MTHFR Support

5267137031677214245님께서 Oct 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This SAM-e tablet has become an essential part of my treatment plan for a MTHFR gene defect along with Methyl B-12 injections from my GP. I was recommended to start with this lower dose and have found it a great way to introduce this essential element of the methylation cycle. I did a fair bit of reading about SAM-e before deciding that this brand provided the best option as it is sealed in foil blister packs which I can take traveling with me and not require refrigeration that other brands seem to require. Since introducing SAM-e I have virtually eliminated chronic pain in my right upper quadrant that has plagued me for years and stumped my doctors as to the origin. Probably the liver function which SAM-e helps with.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Might be a poor choice

Reviewer1338814님께서 Aug 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Trying SAMe for the first time; it might be a cause of loose bowels for some of us!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice, but not as good as Jarrow brand

Reviewer2232653님께서 Jul 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take these for joint issues, liver support, and mood enhancement. I tried these because Jarrow was sold out. These were a bit cheaper, but you get what you pay for.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Minimal effect when added to SJW

SingaporeLobangQueen님께서 Jul 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I added this to my SJW regimen. I saw a slight improvement in mood, but not enough to justify the somewhat high price per tablet, so I discontinued. If money were no object, I would have continued taking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Value ,Excellent Product

Reviewer2032485님께서 Jul 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I live with Depression & dont like like using drugs so prefer to use natural anti Depressants and I found Sam-e works but only the original formula.I herbs price is great value and quick delivery

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Use this for my dog

5220947406499706899님께서 Jul 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I order this supplement for my dog so I don't have to pay high vet prices. I put it in a pill pocket and she just loves them. This was the best price for this item I could find on the net.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 45 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »