KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩58,487

₩67,791

할인금액: ₩9,304 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Top quality and a lot of protein!

olofpersson님께서 Apr 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smooth and nice texture! Nice to protein-enhance your morning porridge! This is Nutivas high-protein alternative. Don't mix it up with Nutivas ordinary hemp-protein if you want the concentrated stuff. A little bit more expensive but it's worth it and not gritty at all!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2624820님께서 Feb 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

very goood protein powder if you are looking to build muscles on a vegan diet

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer3075169님께서 May 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is much smoother and less gritty than Manitoba Harvert 50% hemp protein,and the 3lb bag is a good deal.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product, great service

Reviewer2652511님께서 Nov 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delivery was expedient beyond any expectation. Product is excellent and sold at a great price. Note that it recommends storage in your freezer though!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT PROTEIN DRINK- GREAT FOR WEIGHT LOSS

Reviewer3181077님께서 Sep 18, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you don't like the taste, just add stevia. I did to mine, along with some chia seeds and it tastes GREAT, even mixed with filtered water! I drink it and stir it with a spoon at the same time so the hemp doesn't go to the bottom. Or shake it up and drink it fast. Some people are picky about the flavor and texture, like they expect it to taste like a fruit smoothie. Just be creative and add stevia or another natural sweetener and it's perfect. My mom adds almond milk or coconut milk. So all you out there that complain about the taste and texture, "Get over it." You'll be wishing you had some when the economic crash comes. smile smile, laugh, laugh.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Angelsoul님께서 Oct 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this low -fiber protein in morning smoothie together with spinach, kale , apple , whole flax seed and grapes. It tastes very good, gives me good energy all day long. This product was also recommended by Naturopath for friend of mine , who is recovering from BC chemotherapy treatment, because it has no milk , and is especially good to restore her heart muscle. Thank you for good quality and good price .

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good deal

Reviewer1427486님께서 Oct 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a large amount of protein powder and I love that it comes in a re-sealable bag instead of bulky plastic containers.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love it!

4729210685613656900님께서 Jul 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i am very excited about this product as I attempt to get more plant based proteins into my diet. it mixes easily into my morning nutritional shake. i really appreciate that I can buy 3 pounds at a time!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Honest Company and Product

4832137471521979340님께서 Apr 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've found that this product is mostly as advertised both on iherb and on the company's site. It's not as 'mixable' as Nutiva says, but it's as mixable as I would expect from a hemp product - it does leave a grainy feel in your mouth, but this doesn't bother me. The levels of fiber, iron and omegas beat those of whey (or other) products, but this comes at the loss of protein content. 15g of hemp protein per serving compares compares 22g or more in whey products. So if you're budgeting or strictly looking to bulk up, look into whey products. If you're vegan though, 15g of protein is as good as it gets. Tastes great with most milk products (dairy and non-dairy). Whatever you do, do not mix it with water alone - it will turn your stomach inside out. Yuck. Overall, quite happy with the product. Certainly pleased with iherb's shipping speed!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gives you protein and energy

Reviewer1568157님께서 Feb 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

But gave me constipation as well. Need to balance it up with fiber and coconut oil plus lots of water. Will continue to buy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 64 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »