KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,933

₩14,196

할인금액: ₩4,262 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(8)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

NuNaturals, Clear Stevia

Reviewer2045477님께서 Feb 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased this product for my wife at the request of her chiropractor. She loves the taste of the product and carries it around with her never using any other sweetner. She has been avoiding corn syrup and sugar in general. She likes this product much more than Splenda for both taste and health reasons.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia drops

Reviewer2615239님께서 Apr 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Another great product for use in the house. I find that the serving of 5 drops isn't quite sweet enough for myself, but adding two more makes it perfect for me. This is the beauty of this product - easily adjusted. +++++

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Sweetener

Reviewer3102490님께서 Apr 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It doesn't clog up the nozzle like other brands.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Part of my diet

Reviewer1910610님께서 Apr 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this product very much - the taste, the ingredients, the way it is prepared. Travels well, too. My only advice is not to use it permanently because you sort of get accustomed to the taste and need more of it to sweeten your drinks / food. I much prefer liquid over powder.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Stevia

Reviewer2683271님께서 May 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best tasting Stevia product that I have found on the market yet. My orders from iHerb get to me quickly and they have the lowest price, too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stevia

Reviewer1390060님께서 May 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Potent, good tasting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Highly recommended!

Reviewer2420264님께서 May 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the ease of the liquid it is sooo much easier than the powder. The powder takes alittle time to dissolve, especially in cold drinks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ON THE GO

Reviewer1424219님께서 Jun 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

WHEN ON THE GO,I TAKE THE 2FL OZ WITH ME SO THAT I AM ABLE TO SWEETEN MY DRINKS AT THE OFFICE, RESTAURANT, OR AT THE HOMES OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I AM NEVER WITHOUT MY STEVIA.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

stevia

Reviewer2316909님께서 Jun 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

we love this product, not much aftertaste, just a few drop in our iced tea is perfect.we don't leave home without it!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love NuStevia liquid

Reviewer1846520님께서 Aug 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use this in coffee as well as in water mixed with lemon juice -- good taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 51-60 중 전체 175 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »