KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,879

₩21,782

할인금액: ₩7,903 (36% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

GOOD PRODUCT

5558299951893615447님께서 Mar 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

REALLLY GOOD PRODUCT.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Like it

Reviewer2356316님께서 Feb 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has a pleasant orange flavor. For all of you who are concerned, I did contact NOW Foods before purchasing this and it is in fact non-gmo sourced.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Nice taste

4905512002673838258님께서 Feb 06, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Has a very nice orangy taste, but havent done the follow up blood test to confirm its effectiveness yet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vit d spray

5230476634424129772님께서 Jun 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great easy to take . It is a little sweet but my kids love it and I drink a little water after it . Easy to take really great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems good but not sure about the soy ingredient

Reviewer1183266님께서 Jun 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I should have read the ingredients list more closely, as I find this product has phospholipids (soy) listed. Now Foods often has really great products, and I admire their goals of working towards total GMO-GE free status as soon as they can; however, until I can confirm this soy is not GMO, I will probably use Dr. Mercola's or another source. A little too sweet for my taste, but that's just a taste, not substantial issue.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

ok but strange taste

5021036968721727643님께서 Dec 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

otherwise it works well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product.

4979512643801212867님께서 Dec 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Too sweet for my tastebuds but not bad. I at first thought it was a bit expensive considering how fast you'll go through a bottle(I do 2000-3000IU a day since I live up north), but it does have both d3 and k2 and if you supplement a lot you can appreciate the effective, fast and easy absorption of under the tongue spray. I wish now foods woul'd up the anti with the k2 though since 100-300mcg seems very little for daily consumption, and also add details on if the k2 is in the form of mk-4, mk-7 or both?

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Too Sweet

Reviewer1974973님께서 Oct 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think that this spray is too sweet and unless you dilute w/ water it is unbearable. I should have opted for soft gels.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good Product

MusettaRose님께서 Sep 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is great as you are suppose to take K-2 when you take vitamin d, makes it easier.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Vitamin D3 & K2

5415157374738883436님께서 Aug 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellant product, unable to purchase in U.K. at a fair price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »