KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,752

₩21,583

할인금액: ₩7,831 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Seems good but not sure about the soy ingredient

Reviewer1183266님께서 Jun 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I should have read the ingredients list more closely, as I find this product has phospholipids (soy) listed. Now Foods often has really great products, and I admire their goals of working towards total GMO-GE free status as soon as they can; however, until I can confirm this soy is not GMO, I will probably use Dr. Mercola's or another source. A little too sweet for my taste, but that's just a taste, not substantial issue.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like it

Reviewer2356316님께서 Feb 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has a pleasant orange flavor. For all of you who are concerned, I did contact NOW Foods before purchasing this and it is in fact non-gmo sourced.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unfamiliar, but hopefully good!

Reviewer3060686님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Only just received and tried this- so I can*t vouch for the actual effect, but I'm happy to try vitamin K2 in a liquid version. The taste is somewhat unnatural and very sweet, but not problematically so.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best! -

Reviewer1461377님께서 Aug 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best vit D3 i have ever tried! it's high quality, and great taste ! you'll notice the effect in no time :) - Norway

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works

pauloluis님께서 Jul 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

works fast and raises vit d3 levels fast.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

AnnaLL님께서 Apr 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think this is a great product and a must in the winter. The strength is good and I like the combo of D3 and K2. It tastes like candy, so if you're not into sweets there are other sprays with mint flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Way, way too Sweet

Reviewer2213529님께서 Mar 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love "sweet", but I can barely stand this stuff - it is SO SICKENLY SWEET!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer2030067님께서 Feb 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the spray, and the fact that this has K-2 as well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product.

4979512643801212867님께서 Dec 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Too sweet for my tastebuds but not bad. I at first thought it was a bit expensive considering how fast you'll go through a bottle(I do 2000-3000IU a day since I live up north), but it does have both d3 and k2 and if you supplement a lot you can appreciate the effective, fast and easy absorption of under the tongue spray. I wish now foods woul'd up the anti with the k2 though since 100-300mcg seems very little for daily consumption, and also add details on if the k2 is in the form of mk-4, mk-7 or both?

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like it

4971208558714330767님께서 Jan 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has a pleasant berry flavor. Easy to take under the tongue.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »