KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,308

₩17,662

할인금액: ₩353 (2% 할인)

평가 | 영어
정렬

Size and simplicity

Reviewer2292627님께서 Feb 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This thing was much bigger than I thought it would be and has no problem at all covering all my sprouting needs and more. It also seems very durable. Came with instructions right there on the bottle as well as a mini-pamphlet with some more info and recipes. A supporting stand would be a bonus, but is not missed.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works like a charm!

naturalkitten님께서 Jun 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This jar works great and is simple to use. I am a total newbie to sprouting and this thing is fool proof. You just add the seeds and water, then rinse it twice daily which is super easy due to the mesh lid of the jar. You basically don't have to open the jar after filling in the seeds until you are ready to harvest your tasty home-grown sprouts. 100% recommended!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great!

Reviewer1907904님께서 Jun 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

glass jar, perfect size for sprouting just about anything!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's been almost a year...

jayzou님께서 Sep 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

and this is my 'go-to' jar for sprouting mung beans and radish sprouts. Love it :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a nice sprouting jar

Reviewer2035801님께서 Apr 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am currently using 3 of these jars for sprouting and have very much enjoyed using them.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sprouts!

Reviewer2763768님께서 Apr 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the sprouting jar I've recently purchased. It works great, and I've already used it multiple times!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it works

karljacobs님께서 Jan 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product, well made much better than the sprouting trays i've used in the past most likely to buy a 2nd one to meet our sprouts addiction :-)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Standard

JoshBee님께서 Aug 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just your standard glass jar. I use these jars to brew kombucha in.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very easy to use!

LantauMama님께서 Jun 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I saw this for a couple years and didn't buy it because I used sprouting bags - but this is much easier to use (for me) than the bags, easier to clean, and the kids really like watching and helping with the process. It is a BIG jar and you need room on the counter for it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Programmer turned Sprouter

aaronash님께서 Dec 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great jar, easy to use. You're probably thinking "shoot man, why do I need to blow $$ on this noise when I can get my own stinkin' jar and mesh?" This may be true, except it's not. This thing is just perfect. Comes with a booklet that tells you how much seed you need. I went from being the kind of guy that lets his houseplants die to growing broccoli and onion sprouts constantly with 4 of these jars going on a rolling basis. It's so cheap to grow your own, and it's so healthy. Be sure to use filtered water, you don't want to use unfiltered tap water (with flouride) on your precious food.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 51 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »