KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,367

₩33,520

할인금액: ₩12,152 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

very good

5085694579068282534님께서 Feb 19, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works very good!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great value!

Reviewer2957900님께서 Aug 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

After examining the label, I was pleased to see that it was the same as my discontinued brand, and a few dollars cheaper!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Red Yeast Rice

Reviewer1455972님께서 May 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I buy this product to lower my husbands cholesterol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very happy

Reviewer2795638님께서 Aug 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Always pleased

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg.

Reviewer1499791님께서 May 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Effective in lowering my bad cholesterol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Service

Reviewer3013468님께서 Dec 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been happy with all the business I have done with this company. They are prompt and always accurate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

want a chlosterol lowering natural supplement - this product works!

Reviewer1694531님께서 Jun 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

have only used this product a few weeks. Will not retest Chlosterol for 6 months but will report back to this site if I can. I had a hard time finding Red Yeast Rice and was pleased iherb offered it. UPDATE June 2010: This product works!!! I have been using this product almost 2 years and my total chlosterol has come down from 330 to 210. My cardiologist has me taking ONE capsule every 3 days to avoid causing other problems statins can cause. My cardiologist told me my total chlosterol is only part of the lipid picture and my level around 200 is fine for me. I have high HDL and ok LDL so you have to consider more than just total chlosterol number. Red Yeast Rice is a naturally occuring statin, in other words a God made neutriceutical.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent product!

Reviewer2415999님께서 May 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great value and qyuality

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best price

Reviewer3265650님께서 Apr 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

You can't beat Now Foods price on Red Yeast Rice. My husband feels this brand works the best for him.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very Pleased!

Reviewer2738821님께서 Nov 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Incredible - total cholesterol down from 217 to 194 after just 30 days, with no side effects like statins have. If your doctor wants you to take a statin, I'd highly recommend trying this first!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 33 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »