KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,892

₩31,220

할인금액: ₩11,328 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(7)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Cholesterol lowering drug

Reviewer2713868님께서 Nov 27, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

Found it has helped me in a tremendous way not having to pass stones anymore, or having the stones getting stuck in my the common bile duct.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cholesterol

Reviewer3316391님께서 Aug 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was previously using prescribed statins which caused side effect; loss of muscle tone & stiff neck. Intergrated medical doctor prescribed red yeast rice and niacin. Very pleased with results, no side effects and cholesterol was lowered from 225 to 173.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too Hard to Swallow

Reviewer2437963님께서 Jun 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find I'm unable to swallow the tablet whole, and when I split it, the jagged edges of the pieces hang up in my throat. I'm dissolving it even thought it tastes awful and adding it to my smoothies. I definitely would not recommend this product. It doesn't deserve the one star I had to give in order to submit review.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer1979283님께서 Dec 31, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am happy with the product and Iherb service is great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Simple one tablet dose

Reviewer1682534님께서 Jul 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

There's only a handful of brands that carry the 1,200 mg. dose of one a day tablets. . .Now Foods is a great brand at reasonable pricing. . .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just got it to try

Reviewer2820976님께서 Aug 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent value

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer2985883님께서 Sep 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Red yearst rice is great addition to healthy diet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Red Yeast Rice Extract

Reviewer2048931님께서 Oct 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product was delivered on schedule and seems to fulfill its claims. It has already lowered my cholesterol 40 points.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Red Yest Rice 12000mg tabs

Reviewer2902025님께서 Oct 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The 12000mg tablet form is superior to the hard capsule presentation which has a tendency to fracture when sent by mail. But I believe that 600mg twice a day is probable better than 1200mg once. Perhaps a 600mg tablet form is required or at least a score on the 1200mg formulation making it easier to break in two?

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Red Yeast Rice

Reviewer1468018님께서 Apr 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

A very effective, safe alternative to statins.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »