KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩32,426

₩50,889

할인금액: ₩18,463 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

no more statins- no more cholesterol

greece-iherb님께서 Feb 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

my mother suffered from cholesterol and diabetes. after searching, she decided to use this excellent product. in 2 months no cholesterol,avoiding thrombosis,artery pressure.after that,use only super omega 3,3 times a day for preservation, and your cholesterol will be past. fast shipping for GREECE. EXCELLENT PRICE. thank you iherb and NOW.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

C. Moore

Reviewer2227846님께서 Oct 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product! My labs have much improved since being on the Red Omega

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Don't fall apart

Reviewer3347373님께서 Nov 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These softgels don't fall apart like capsules.I have taken these for a number of years along with some other things for good cholesterol balance as well as cardio-vascular health.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1372661님께서 Jan 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

seems to be working.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

seems to be working

Reviewer1333310님께서 Oct 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

only been taking this for a few months.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good taste!

Reviewer1947849님께서 Sep 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good taste!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

King of Omega

Reviewer1651648님께서 Aug 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is for my husband, he had high blood pressure, and wanted to lose some weight. i herb gives such good service. we'll order this product again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This works for me

Reviewer1131558님께서 Jul 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My overall cholesterol number dropped 27 points, my HDL went up 1 point and my LDL dropped 27 points. I do also take this with Kyolic garlic #104. I have been very pleased with the results.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great sub for Lipitor

Reviewer2779827님께서 May 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wanted to use something natural for cholestral and it works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like this product

Reviewer1084026님께서 May 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this product. I like being able to get all of these supplements together and in a softgel to boot. I like the responsiveness of I-Herb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »