KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,744

₩32,363

할인금액: ₩7,620 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

so-so

amirhosseinghods님께서 Nov 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

although it doesnt taste good , but for the price and amount of protein per serving, i think it s worth it ^^

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The taste is horrible

5487635385844068085님께서 Jul 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The whey is soluble, but the taste is horrible.However is a great choice for vegetarians, if they can mix with fruits or chocolate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good, not great

5086973670338289659님께서 Jul 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

A little difficult to take, but if you mix it with about 400ml of grape juice, it goes down easier. Also, not as much protein per serving as I would like.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

hmmm

Reviewer1453829님께서 Aug 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

More or less good if adding to soup or bread but taste is awful when try it with vegetable juice or with water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Protein

JoelNolan123님께서 Jul 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Overall good product makes you feel full for hours best of all anyone can buy this product on a budget downside no flavour

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

alright

5434525386244640978님께서 Jun 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

it's alright but you have to mix it with something that will give you flavor

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

meh

Reviewer2358515님께서 Dec 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just fine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Different & thicker than others

Reviewer1118862님께서 Oct 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff is a bit strange. When you add water it gets very thick. Reminds me of making Gerber baby cereal from a box--just add water and you get a thick pablum. And it kind of tastes like it could be baby cereal, too. Not BAD exactly but it behaves differently than other protein powders I've used (soy, whey, rice). This might be good if you want to add it to savory foods like potatoes or soups, etc. or as a thickening agent. As it is, it will probably take me awhile to finish the jar.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

bad taste

Reviewer2855364님께서 Oct 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

didn't like the flavor even though it's unflavored. so ordered one more with whey and vanilla flavor, hope it tastes better love iherb, going to order all my supplements here from now on. very good supplements and cheap. in norway its hard to find proteins without artificial sweetener

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good price but not as good flavor as I expected

Reviewer1842372님께서 Sep 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good price but not as good flavor as I expected

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »